お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (626)
  • 画像 (109)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(626)
    • 5スター(588)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/11/2020

    チェコ共和国からポーランドへの配達 - 7日。 超高速です 未登録の出荷 高品質のショックアブソーバー。 MN40モデルの後部補助に交換します。 ホールの距離の中心は約である。 55 mm @@チェコ共和国からポーランドに7日配送。 超高速です 未登録の委託 優れた品質のショックアブソーバー。 MN40モデルのリアサスペンションの置き換えに使用されます。 開口部の中心を約55 mm広げます。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2015

    I have purchase this item for my a979, it looks great, it feels great but the shock oil was empty and the major problem is the shock doesn't fit with http://www.banggood.com/Wltoys-A959-A969-A979-K929-RC-Car-Parts-Metal-Parts-A959-02-p-954905.html so i have to downgrade my parts (swing arms) to the plastic material since the screw is too small for the metal parts, i hope there is a solution for this problem

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2020

    非常に素晴らしいアップグレード部品。 私はこれらのものを他よりお勧め wwwtoys a9 シリーズ. ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2018

    Wltoys 959 model arabası için aldım. Gayet memnunum. Sertlikleri ayarlanabiliyor. Montajı oldukça kolay. Almak isterseniz yıl içinde 4 ile 5 euro arası fiyatlara düştüğü vakitleri bekleyin. Tavsiye ederim.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2016

    Look better, handles better, easy to fit and not expensive. Awesome

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2020

    これは良いもの、これに比べて隠された温泉のsu**です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2020

    HS 18311トラギーの損傷を受けたショックのアップグレード/交換を注文しました。 フィットは良いです, 元のものより少し短く, しかし、移動を制限するためにシャフトに O リングが 2 つあります, フィットに非常に満足します. 唯一の問題は、これらの両方のセットのオイル充填ダンパーは、どちらも非常にオイルの空でした。 幸いなことに、まだ十分量のタミヤショックオイルがあるので、すぐにリフィルとリフィッティングして、すべて良いです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2019

    I used these on a HS 18302 1/18 and they are a huge improvement! The stock springs made the truck bounce and skip causing loss of control but these have drastically improved handling on hard bumpy surfaces. You will sacrifice a small amount of ground clearance but the gain in control with worth it! My only regret is only buying 2.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2019

    Fitted on a HS 18321, will most likely fit on any HS 183xx A big improvement over the stock shocks and looks great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2018

    I was very please with the shipping. I ordered on Sept 2 and received in Canada on Sept 13 .!. They fit my A959 very good. Came with the bolts as pictured.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$5.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$17.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99