お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (243)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(243)
    • 5スター(226)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/05/2021

    モーターは数週間後に停止した。 バングッドから新しいものを送ってきた! 配達は非常に長い(おそらく衛生危機のため)でしたが、ついに到着しました!! シャフトが苦手だったかもしれないが、大丈夫そうだ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    優れたオリジナルスペアパーツ。 値段は圧倒的です。 高速船積み! 😃👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2021

    オリジナルと同じ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2019

    perfect replacement for 979A .This is my 979A with a different body and rims & tires,shocks,bumpers,metal gears,metal gear box,drive shaft, from banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2018

    They came undamaged, both motors have some weight to them meaning they don't feel cheap when you pick them up. Tested both motors they seem to work just find at high or low power levels, i just have to find some different gears the ones that came with them don't work for me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    If you ruff up your Wltoy RC car, your motor will eventually burn out. I purchased this replacement and it WORKS GREAT!!! The only bad thing is that it does not come with the heat sink, and the heat sink for the original motor will not come off. This replacement motor is the exact same size as the original so you won't have any problems fitting it back into your RC car. This picture I uploaded shows the new motor on the right side of the picture to show you that the motor is the same size, and comes with a new gear to install to fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LeVIP5
    BR
    14/05/2019

    demorou muito para sair da China, muito mesmo, mas agora chegou e vamos testar....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2018

    ottimo motore potente e ben saldato. sembra un pò più potente dell originale.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    same as original https://youtu.be/5XsXK-nhm6Q

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2016

    I have purchased 3 motors after reading the reviews that it fails within 10 runs, but my STOCK motor has gone through Roughly 16-17 Runs without Breakin and still intact. Its great Motors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,556円
    • 1,445円
    • 5,894円
    • 2,001円
    • 5,561円
    • 1,779円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,111円
    • 1,111円
    • 4,003円
    • 4,003円
    • 1,656円
    • 1,890円
    • 4,337円
    • 889円
    • 4,192円
    • 1,445円
    • 1,000円