お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • DCRC
    CA
    2019-11-28 11:53:21

    great replacement parts , good quality, I recommend, thanks banggood

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-28 11:50:31

    perfect

    コメント
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-09-16 12:57:47

    just as described

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 14:57:56

    Prodotto perfetto. Grazie banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-23 07:12:06

    As described. Fast delivery to UK.

    コメント
  • Ron
    US
    2020-10-23 21:26:15

    My mistake, but also a lack in the description of the part (I searched). I love the part - replaced the bent dogbone in my WL Toys 144001. Problem is that I needed two - the price seemed enough to for the purchase to include two but the shipment came with only one driveshaft. I recommend changing both sides.

    コメント
  • jeddroy
    GB
    2020-04-24 08:33:00

    Great cvds, purchased these cvds because as well as fitting the wltoys 144001 they are also a straight fit for the carisma gtb and the lc racing lc12b1, i have got these cvds in all 3 brands and they run great, when I purchased them they were £3.28 each and have gone up a bit since but they are still cheaper than the originals for the gtb and the lc12b1, thanks banggood,

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 17:16:56

    original grade quality. great replacement. works in rear with modification for smoother high angle operation. not needed. but cool.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 19:22:31

    Thank you again. So glad that I can get my WLToys 144001 parts easily so I can keep my RC car running.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-23 09:38:00

    Fast shipping and fast arrival all WLtoys originals very very good highly recommend it best wishes Nuno Alves

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,009円
    • 8,965円
    • 426円
    • 492円
    • 325円
    • 853円
    • 858円
    • 694円
    • 362円
    • 2,454円
    • 2,849円
    • 287円
    • 3,415円
    • 278円
    • 949円
    • 767円
    • 453円
    • 418円