配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 08:12:29

    This car is supernice and much more stable to handle than my first ever rc car! (a959) The shipment to Sweden also arrived around 2 weeks earlier than expected at first so i am very happy with this product. The only thing that i need to complain about is that i ordered the car in a package with 2 bigger batteries instead of 1 stock battery and the battery strap is to small for those meaning that i now have to change it to a bigger one aswell.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 03:09:58

    Super goed!!! binnen 2 weken bezorgd. En hele goede service van banggood. Ik had een verzekering genomen voor het geval dat ik invoerrechten moest betalen. En geluk omdat ik Bij de douane 50 euro moest betalen. bericht gestuurd naar banggood. En binnen 2 dagen had ik het geld terug op de rekening. product gekregen zoals besteld. uit de doos gehaald en kon er meteen gebruik van maken.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-09 17:48:29

    Deutlich langsamer als die kleinen A9X9 b-Kollegen. Powerswitch winzig und nur bei abgenommenen Karosserie zu betätigen. Akkuhalter muss kurz umgebaut werden, um die gelieferten Akkus aufzunehmen. Dann ist das Klettband aber zu kurz. Lösbar... Sollbruchstelle bei Ersatzteil 1267... totaler Unsinn die Konstruktion. Gleich mitbestellen, gibt es aber nicht bei BG.... Versand kostet ggf mehr, als dss Teil... Müsste man was aus einer Schraube mit Mutter basteln, dann wäre Ruhe. Ansonsten gut.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 14:26:31

    The gears were very tight I had to grease up the spur/pinon & differentials so it could run properly and also for the upgraded battery model they don’t give you longer battery straps so I had to replace them with longer ones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-16 08:00:50

    el coche funciona perfecto, ha venido en su caja, sin golpes, todo bien. lo que no me ha gustado es no tener la información del estado del envío durante estos 16 días. He pedido el coche con las dos baterías lipo de 2600mAh y el cargador que viene pone 2000mAh, y no estoy seguro que valga para baterías lipo, a ver si me lo confirmáis alguien.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-06 12:15:29

    item came in good condition. original wltoys, its my 2nd order of it. bang for the buck! thanks Banggood! *although I haven’t tried it yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 18:55:40

    Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 18:56:20

    is verte good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 23:15:47

    This car is nothing short of spectacular. Great for beginners but fast enough to give anyone a big smile. Better quality than bigger more expensive RC I have purchased. USB charger is ok to start but recommend hobby grade charger. p.s do NOT but full metal upgrades. They don't go together well and ruins everything that is great about the car in the first place.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 21:34:52

    a great value and a very solid. most parts are solid. but the assembly was not great. the shocks are overfilled by a drop and overtight. most screws were barely snug. 1st run was alittle sloppy until i , tightend all screws adjusted toe angles. refilled shox to proper level with 55 wt. fluid and gave evrythin a good. lube with wd 40. soaked around output shaft to get some inside diffs wich sounded dry. a great deal just needs a propper tune up out the box. it drives great. 30 mph is pretty quick

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!