お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (114)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(114)
    • 5スター(109)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/09/2021

    I am super impressed with these wheels, even though they are really cheap they are pretty good quality.. they are a perfect upgrade wheel choice for the wltoys 124018 models.. they will not only make the model handle better on longer grass but they will also give you a little more top speed too..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2021

    元の👍🏼とまったく同じドン

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2022

    Perfect fit on my Wltoys 124018 !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2021

    awesome.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2021

    約到着 10 日に 英国, 素晴らしい製品, よくパッケージ. おかげで BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2021

    非常に良いタイヤ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2021

    このタイヤは私の車の3倍の大きさになるとは思わなかった! あるいは、th@リムは、そのような安価なプラスチックから作られています。 ゴムもほとんどプラスチックみたいです。 しかし、私はあなたが$40のもの以上の$10タイヤを選択するときに支払うものを得ると思いますか?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2019

    A good alternative to replace Smax wheels. They fit almost perfectly. Seats match. The only thing that needs to be done is to slightly cut off the ornamental green protrusions on the inside of the wheel. That the wheel would not rub about a rotary hub Smax. The wheels are large, soft, filled with foam, the tires themselves are soft and absorb shock well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2018

    Super wheels for my A-979B.Mounted with 12mm hex adapters (not extenders).At max steering angle touching cannopy,not chassis plate.So I cutted cannopy little bit at aft of front wheel cut-outs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2019

    they look great. the packaging was excellent and they are great spares or crawlers for any 1/16 or 1/12

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.89
    • US$6.09
    • US$20.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.19
    • US$38.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.85
    • US$12.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$54.99