配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I was brain-fu*ked that it works

    2016-11-14 12:51:02

    Got something in mind (to buy) like this interesting module 4 a long time. Finally bought this ítem and didn't get dissapointed It works , definetely , and i'm gonna upload some Review video very shortly. Would buy more, only in the aim to have more than one , or just for fun. I do recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-02 14:38:24

    Idöben meg jött.Nagyon tetszik csak picit nagyobb mint gondoltam a telefonba nem fér bele,ettöl függetlenül jól mükődik.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy-to-use wireless charger module for Do It Youself remotes and gadjets

    2016-05-24 14:35:26

    We made remote with wireless charger.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-25 02:53:53

    just received, haven't tested it yet but looks promising!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-30 18:27:40

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 09:13:28

    Looks good, I will test it later when other items for this project are received.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 11:18:22

    usefull component

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works Very well. See Photo for testing

    2015-06-05 10:01:54

    Very surprised how well this works especially for the price. I have several projects that I am working on that could utilize wireless charging. I was looking for a low cost way of conducting proof of concept tests before committing to final build. This is a perfect solution. In case your wondering (the website does not make it clear) the yellow part is the transmitter. Delivery to the UK was prompt. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect unit for Wireless power transfer

    2014-11-19 07:06:12

    This unit does what it is specified for. It transfers about 5 watts over a distance of 10mm. Coils are heating up a little then. Units are small and work well. Since the coils are not shielded and there is no foreign metal detection, it can heat up metals in the neighbourhood. But that can be fun as well. For the price it is very educational, and it will work well in practice if you don't bother too much about stray fields. It is not compliant with Qi, but also not specified for.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works ok

    2017-07-18 17:54:25

    No instructions included, see original ad. If you're not an electronics tech, the yellow one is the receiver. Apply 12V DC to the input on the transceiver.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!