お客様レビュー

4.65 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/07/2017

    O Tamanho é diferente do divulgado no site, não possui 49 cm nos ombros, tamanho inferior. Gostaria de receber um com 49 cm nos ombros conforme descrição do site para o tamanho XXL.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2020

    今朝受け取った 私は自分のサイズを測るために測定テーブルを使ってみました。 完璧にフィットする 私はその怒りの部分を好きではなかった、私は決してありません。 マイベは特定の状況では有用ですが、それを好きではありません。 だから私は喜んでそれをジップできる驚いていた。 そして、それをジップオフした後、あなたがそれを必要とするまでジップは、決して見られないようにうまく隠されています。 品質のために? 私はとても良いと思います。 そんなに厚くても、守備的に暖かい冬です。 それは非常によくすべてがうまく見えるように作られています。 ゆるいエンドはなく、美しく作られています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2020

    普段着よりも大きいサイズを注文しても、上着が小さすぎます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2018

    Be make sure with the size. That's the only deal with this jacket. Other than that, everything is awesome. I ordered L and I received 2XL, which is not bad on me. I usually wear 32/33, 15-15 1/2 slim fit (medium) shirts. The hands are perfect and the shoulders are little down but I'm OK with that. Try ordering big sizes than you buy shirts normally.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2017

    Très satisfait. Magnifique, taille impeccable, chaude et matière agréable; mais manque de poches (les deux fermetures éclaires devant sont de fausses poches, elles ne servent à rien) et la seule poche interne est très petite. Une vraie JEEP aurait été un peu mieux pensée et finie il me semble. Mais pour le prix ça reste super. A voir à l'usage.Bonne note quand même.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    The jacket is great but still it looked longer on the photo. More like a coat but quality is good. Jacket is warm waterproof and hood will cover easily your whole head.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    well, i got the coat, everything good; only one thing i m not really sure about waterproof?! because here is raining, and put coat on to tried, but looks like not really resistance water as rain?! so i have question for this??!!! by the way, better choose bigger size if you are asian as normal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2017

    Good seller good product good quality, order very fast

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2020

    私は通常、英国サイズで44Lなので、私の新しいコートに非常に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2019

    Very nice winter jacket , We had a cold winter but not with this jacket I would recommend it to everybody

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 9,019円
    • 5,344円
    • 3,340円
    • 5,010円
    • 11,247円
    • 8,463円
    • 6,569円
    • 5,344円
    • 6,903円
    • 12,026円
    • 5,567円
    • 11,247円
    • 12,026円
    • 7,460円
    • 10,467円
    • 10,022円
    • 9,242円
    • 31,181円