お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (78)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(78)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-27 19:27:16

    producto que promete.... tal cual en la descripción... se ve bien acabado... veré como funciona y pediré otro...

    コメント
  • John
    GB
    2018-11-10 05:58:44

    I mainly got this as i have plenty of 12v power supplies but not enough 9V rather than waste money on 9v batteries I got this and it works flawlessly. I now have another 9v supply for the cost of a couple of 9v batteries. My next project will be a dc bench supply but this will still get used as highly portable.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-09 16:01:08

    Got this some time ago and just Managed to put it together. I’m using it to power and test some leds. love the product might get another similar one.

    コメント
  • Tyger
    GB
    2017-09-04 05:24:13

    I bought this to use as a charger for 12v SLA batteries. I used a variety of power inputs from a PC power supply 16v and 23v with a massive current, and finally settled on a 19v laptop power supply, using a diode on the positive connection to the battery to stop the battery sending power back to the unit, and a mini voltage display to show the slight reduction in voltage so it reads 13.8v at the battery and 2 amps current (which drops as it charges to full). Works a dream, and can be used for other

    コメント
  • nitro00
    AU
    2017-07-18 02:02:38

    I am very happy with this product as it allows me to charge my lipo battery packs that I made from 18650 batteries from 4.2v to 18v with easily adjustable voltage and current. Make sure you check output voltage with multimeter as calibration could be required , mine didnt and always disconnect battery first to prevent charge back to unit.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-14 20:10:58

    herramienta basica para algunos proyectos diy que tengo pensado realizar, facil de usar...

    コメント
  • Kawa18
    FR
    2018-04-19 10:10:49

    Conforme au descriptif, fonctionne parfaitement avec alimentation sur petit panneau solaire ou batterie pour recharger mon téléphone portable Parfait

    コメント
  • xjikka
    CZ
    2018-03-23 18:01:57

    Very nice, small, powerfull and super price. I recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-19 10:43:03

    I received it this morning. Now I'm finishing charging a small lead accu with a laptop power supply. I set the max voltage to 13V65, max current 1A. perfect

    コメント
  • Naralex
    RU
    2017-09-06 10:26:19

    подключил к блоку питания на 24в. Теперь есть возможность регулировки напряжения и силы тока.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 954円
    • 264円
    • 848円
    • 424円
    • 1,167円
    • 333円
    • 530円
    • 1,379円
    • 848円
    • 413円
    • 689円
    • 317円
    • 424円
    • 211円
    • 779円
    • 254円
    • 3,184円
    • 137円