お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/01/2018

    thanx for your item.when i get it it has with full safe..........thanx for lot for your services

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2016

    nice shape . item in good condition. but it charge slowly because out put power is 1A not 2A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2021

    気を介して携帯電話を充電トリクルの仕事は、USB経由で充電することができます。 値段は悪くない わずか5Vなので、高速充電はありません。 私が気に入らなかったのは、Qi充電を使用するときにユニットが熱くなることでした

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    Todo llego rapido, es muy practico a la hora de cargar

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2016

    I was looking for a charger that would work plus not have bright lights because I didn't need a nightlight in my bedroom. The lights on this are dim enough that I don't feel the need to put tape over them plus it charges well. Also the two USB out ports are nice for when I need to charge more than one item at a time. I would buy this again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    comecei a testar mas ja estou gostando

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2019

    In conjunction with the rx pad this is a great device. Had it going in seconds, not as fast as the Huawei charger but easy to keep the phone charged when not in use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    Works perfectly with ALL my Samsung devices. The added USB ports are great for added charging (when needed). Make certain you have a Power Supply that can handle high current draws. The 2 Amp variety works well with this device. I like the blue light that comes on when you make a connection through Qi charge.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    Ещё не проверял. Качество изделия хорошее.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2019

    hurtig levering . plug´n play

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99