お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (400)
  • 画像 (83)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(400)
    • 5スター(307)
    • 4スター(49)
    • 3スター(14)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(21)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/11/2016

    UN PRODOTTO MOLTO GRADEVOLE NELL'ASPETTO, BEN COSTRUITO, VOLA BENE ED è MOLTO STABILE, IL PROBLEMA è CHE NON TUTTE LE FUNZIONI DICHIARATE SONO DISPONIBILI: AD ESEMPIO NON SONO STATO IN GRADO DI UTILIZZARLO IN CASA, SFRUTTANDO I SENSORI OTTICO E INFRAROSSO, NON SONO RIUSCITO AD UTILIZZARE LA FUNZIONE SEGUIMI E PUNTO DI INTERESSE. QUINDI SE NON SI INTERVIENE CON AGGIORNAMENTI IMPORTANTI IL PREZZO NON VALE IL PRODOTTO E POTREI ANCHE DECIDERE DI RESTITUIRLO IN QUANTO NON CONFORME A QUANTO DICHIARATO

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    I am disappointed with the S6 V2, the follow me function needs an accessory that does not have the sale and nor the propeller guards, also has no spare parts. The first week worked well, then began to heat and lock the video, could not do FPV, film and photo. There was an update, the video started to work, the photo hangs for 3 seconds and I made a flying flight was with 17 satellites and even then after 3 minutes of flight did not obey the commands of the cell phone (Samsung Galaxy Note 3), it was drifting Until the battery ran out and fell, luckily it was in a grassy place and did not damage the drone. I'll wait for more updates to fly again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2020

    残念ながら、あなたがすべきではない多くの優れた可能性を持つドローン。 ドローンは非常によく構築され、優れた材料を使用しています。 よく飛ぶし、写真/ビデオコンパートメントも悪くない。 これは、今日販売されているもの(約65ユーロ)と比較した場合、実際にはこの場合、価格/性能/品質比が優れています! 初期販売価格を考慮すれば、スピーチは変わります。 市場外、無人機は完全に完了したことはありません。 実際、いくつかの機能が実装されていない。 もう1つの痛いノートは短い時間続くバッテリーです... せいぜい6分を超えることはめったにありません。 本当の宝石になるかもしれないので、あまりにも悪い... そして、部分的には、とにかくです! すごく好きで、幸せです!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    non so se ci sono problemi il primo volo è durato meno di 5sec adesso sto ricaricando la batteria spero che dura di più altrimenti chiedo il rimborso!!

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2020

    通関料を支払わないと確信して購入し、保険金を支払って、通関費を賄うと思ったが、そうではなかった。 イタリアの税関は、104ユーロの価値で、通関のために70ユーロ以上を求め、その後、38ユーロに減少し、膨大な量の文書を提供する。 購入する人への通知、あなたが70%以上の関税を支払う危険を知っている。 私は習慣、本当の嘲笑を支払わないと言われたので、私は非常に怒っています。

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2018

    This drone has many strong points, it's very stable has an amazing 4k camera, build quality feels very nice and premium. It comes with a case and also the battery charges pretty fast. One downside it I only get 5min battery time filming 4k and 7mins at 1080p which is not great but for the price the drone is a really good deal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2018

    the battery inside the box is not usable..it give not more than 3 min of fly!!! i want a new one !!!i cannot use the item luke this

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    👍😎

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    Drone muito bom, filma em 4K, motores Brushless, GPS, sensores para voo Indoor, muito pequeno e leve, ótimo para levar para qualquer lugar, FPV via wifi não apresentou muito delay. Pós - Pequeno, Ótimo GPS, FPV HD, Simples para iniciante, muito bonito e otimo acabamento. Contra - Bateria teste durou 7 minutos, apesar no tamanho é barulhento, não ter um controle.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2019

    Cool looking pocket drones at affordable price. Works as expected except battery life is just around 5 to 7 minutes. Wingsland has been out of business since Feb 2019 under the decision of its mother company Cnlight. There will be no more production. Grab it now if you think the price is acceptable.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$25.99