配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 07:29:32

    yes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super !! Solide et pratique !

    2015-07-15 13:55:11

    A ce prix là, c'est tout simplement génial, l'anneau est solide, je pratique le Wing Chun depuis 3 ans et je ne connaissais pas cet outil de travail, ça aide vraiment ! Merci Banggood !! ;) At this price, it's just awesome, the ring seams to be strong, I practice Wing Chun since 3 years and i didn't know about this tool, very helpfull, Thank you Banggood !;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thanks

    2016-09-07 17:44:51

    Good quality product! I will be ordering more

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Goood

    2016-09-03 08:00:55

    thank you very much for the quick shipment! The goods of good quality. Already ordered a couple of times ! Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2016-09-03 07:41:19

    Thank you! All is well! Quick send ! The product quality! Ordered and will be ordering more!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wing chun ring

    2016-04-13 06:07:53

    Bought for practising Wing Chun and have to say Its very well made. Great quality and relatively weights so little. Great buy for its price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Two hand Iron Hoop Trainer

    2015-12-03 09:59:37

    Great ring for working San Chin, 2 handed movement. Lightweight, but very strong and no splintering compared to rattan versions.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kung Fu Iron Hoop Trainer

    2015-12-02 21:43:05

    Great ring for working San Chin, 2 handed movement. Lightweight, but very strong and no splintering.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good, not heavy

    2013-10-09 02:57:19

    Good welding and not heavy as it is a tube.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-12 03:18:24

    very good

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!