配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(566)
    • 5スター(507)
    • 4スター(56)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-09 10:48:01

    The product value for price⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (price was 25$ on 30/1/2020 ) camera quality is not good ⭐⭐⭐ Motion detection is good ⭐⭐⭐⭐ App design ⭐⭐⭐ Appearance ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Shipping ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The camera need 3 18650 battery but working time is no long about 2 days (the night vision LEDs waste battery power ). I recommended you to buy a power supply for door bell. The chime has very loud sound. Night vision is not good but day time it's record quality good. Black colour

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 22:19:06

    Muy buen timbre (Doorbell). De aspecto agradable y moderno. Fácil de configurar. Muy buena aplicación para revisar las imágenes y recibir las notificaciones. Buena calidad de imágenes. Muy completa las posibilidades de almacenaje y energía (nube, micro sd, batería, conección eléctrica). Negativo: -la falta de baterías (3 unidades modelo 18650 shart head, not included!) -tampoco del transformador (enchufe) -plastico de calidad media -NO ES IMPERMEABLE!! (NO RAIN!) -WIFI 2.4G ÚNICAMENTE Por

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 10:37:43

    De videodeurbel ziet er leuk uit maar voelt hier en daar wel wat goedkoop aan. In de omschrijving staat dat er twee maal type 18650 batterijen in gaan maar dat moeten er drie zijn. Ik heb er volgens de beschrijving gelijk maar twee bijbesteld en dat blijkt nu er drie te zijn dus kan ik er één bijbestellen en daar moet ik dan weer weken op wachten. Hiermee ben ik dus zo blij mee. Door een beetje gestuntel mat een andere batterij heb ik de bel werkend kunnen krijgen. De set-up is makkelijk en loopt

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-03 04:26:35

    Aussehen und Haptik sind gut. Funktion konnte mit viel Mühe getestet werden, da meine vorhandenen Akkus leider zu lang sind. Einrichtung und Reichweite der Verbindung konnten daher noch nicht getestet werden. Jetzt brauch ich erst einmal passende Akkus :-(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 05:00:11

    It is an excellent product. I recommend it for purchase. 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 15:01:55

    All good except it is not possible ti silence app on iOS . Even if you disable all notifications it will ring for PIR movement. you have possibility to disable PIR and lose movement recording option and record all without this annoying ringing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 12:15:45

    Very nice doorbell. I really enjoy the phone calling when you aren't at home. Very useful option. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 04:14:13

    All is well, but nothing can be seen in the shadows. I tried all modes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 10:14:55

    Everything is perfect.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 23:43:35

    Estupenda. Tal cual lo anunciado

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!