配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great tape(5)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (80)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(80)
    • 5スター(73)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FIX SHTUFF

    2017-04-12 19:02:08

    Great for builds and emergency fixes.. leave one in your field pack and one in your tool box or workbench. Works fairly well for mounting flight control boards and receivers to micro brushed kwads. And for connecting foam to frames for added protection and softer landings. GOOD ADDITION TO ANY HOBBYIST

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    originale 3m

    2018-01-19 06:05:58

    nastro originale 3m molto potente specialmente se scardato durante l'applicazione me lo aspettavo un po' più spesso ma per questo prezzo è giusto così

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DOUBLE SIDED GOODNESS

    2017-04-12 18:49:17

    Great inexpensive item to have on your bench, or in your back pack to make emergency field fixes. Good for rx, fc boards and other electronics. RECOMMENDED FOR TOOLBOXES

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    scotch double face

    2018-06-05 09:23:24

    c'est un scotch double face assez épais qui épouse facilement les formes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fantastic double sided tape

    2016-07-11 10:55:09

    I plan on using this tape for my quadcopter. It looks very sticky and qualitative.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Essential buy.

    2018-02-27 05:24:41

    If you are a quad builder then this stuff is a must. Sticky as Spider-Man's spaff!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent qualités et service impeccable!

    2017-06-30 09:08:57

    Je recommande ce produit. La qualités est excellente et le service de Banggood parfait!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awsome!

    2014-07-03 02:49:10

    iv'e bought this product after some research online, it was the cheapest one, i have decided to check this tape with such a low risk. i was thrilled to learn this is a great tape, got excited and bought a bunch more. i used it on my quadcopter , this tape is durable. and stays solid. i usually don't write reviews but this time i had to. thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Extremely sticky tape without residue

    2017-04-17 22:43:31

    I love this stuff and the price even more. This is obviously not 3M brand tape but it's just a good. I've used it a lot. It sets really well if you clean your surface with rubbing alcohol before putting tape down. Put some pressure on it for a moment and it won't be coming off easily. My VTX snapped in a crash instead of the tape letting go. The tape peels off easily by hand and leaves no residue. I bought more in other sizes since my first order.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Выглядит неплохо, но...

    2016-11-22 08:12:20

    Выглядит, как на фото. Лента мягкая и очень пластичная, хорошо тянется(именно лента, а не защитный слой). Однако, расчетная длина менее 2,3м и клеящие свойства средние, имеет неприятный(для меня) запах.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!