お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-05 18:14:02

    Ainda não testei, mas parece ser muito boa

    コメント
  • 2014-03-24 10:20:36

    I purchased this helmet as a temporary back up. I must say, this helmet is above what I expected. Auto-darkening feature works perfectly which means your both hands are all available all the time. I love the fact that the sides cover the ears of the user. Many high dollar helmets don't have this. No more ear full of spark and slag! Very comfortable as well and clarity in neutral mode is comparable to a good pair of sunglasses.

    コメント
  • 2014-03-05 14:16:56

    Today I finally got this welding helmet. While I waited longer to deliver, almost one month, it was worth it. I am very pleased with the looks and build quality. Helmet works flawlessly and is comfortable to wear. For the little money I got a helmet that meets my requirements. Thumbs up for this helmet!

    コメント
  • 2016-10-15 10:35:05

    I bought this product for a welding course I have started. I haven't welded before so getting the right helmet was important for safety and because I wanted to get the most out of the experience. The helmet has surpassed all expectations. My welds went from awful to borderline acceptable in one lesson.

    コメント
  • 2015-06-03 14:32:08

    It's a good helmet, darkens really fast as it should, sits quite comfortable. It did arrive slightly bent to one side. This got a little bit better after I fitted the head support, but it's still a bit crooked to one side. You get what you pay for, which is a very well functioning welding helmet. For some reason mine got sent back to banggood from customs, so it took a bit longer to get here because they had to resend it, but it still arrived in under 3 weeks, and i got really good and fast support

    コメント
  • 2014-04-04 17:46:28

    I have seen the almost identical helmet for sale in stores for around $100.00, this was real value for money . Works perfect every time . It is very comfortable to wear and gives great side and neck protection . worth the very small price. Recommended buying.

    コメント
  • 2014-06-18 03:50:45

    Прекрасно. Авто-потемнение функция работает отлично, что означает ваши обе руки все доступны все время.

    コメント
  • 2014-06-11 07:33:22

    ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für einen Schweißschutzhelm an dem alles dran ist was man für vernünftige Schweißarbeiten braucht bis hin zur leicht bedienbaren eistellbaren Filterstärke.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-24 12:06:26

    I learned my 17y cousin to weld so gave him this mask as a gift. Have one which cost me 300€ 10 years ago and this one is just as good... He is very pleased with it and if it breaks I'll just get the same again.

    コメント
  • 2014-05-30 14:20:54

    Perfect. Fast shipping. Excellent seller.......Auto-darkening feature works perfectly which means your both hands are all available all the time.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,704円
    • 5,327円
    • 703円
    • 635円
    • 1,491円
    • 3,196円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,624円
    • 3,132円
    • 2,770円
    • 4,262円
    • 4,581円
    • 3,516円
    • 2,013円
    • 521円
    • 638円
    • 745円
    • 11,295円