配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (876)
  • 画像 (127)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(876)
    • 5スター(841)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 23:58:42

    Türkiye den aldım ve yaklaşık 20 günde geldi. TV box ile kullanımı çok rahat. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. mağazaya hızlı gönderimi için teşekkür ediyorum. ayrıca TV box ile beraber geldiği için 24.66 TL gümrük vergisi ödedim.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 08:09:46

    urun harika, cok kaliteli gorunuyor, henuz kullanmadim ama insallah arizali falan degildir. 15 tl gumruk vergisi odedim, Türkiye icin.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 02:27:00

    Awsome airmouse and keyboard for Android TV box, work great looks super cool, quality also really good, price is really low. Best value for prices.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 10:04:21

    Funciona muy bien, lo probé en Smart Tv, fácil de configurar, acabados buenos, lo recomiendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 05:14:01

    Very good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 06:19:15

    Wechip W1 is a perfect Air Mouse for any Android Tv Box, Mini Pc, Smart Tv . Small size and fits very well to the hand. The mouse pointer is very accutate. Its got a qwerty keyboard on the back and a long lasting rechargable battery, Beautiful design. I recomment it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 09:44:19

    Mělo to jít z českého skladu, ale nešlo. Doručeno místo 5-7 dnů bylo více jak měsíc. Po urgencich přišlo z Německa. Ovladač je pěkný, ale nefunguje zapínací a vypínací tlačítko s Beelink gt-king pro. Jinak vše funkční. Tak nevím kde je chyba. Takže pro mě to ztrácí smysl. Kdyby to fungovalo, tak je to top. Ale chtěl jsem to hlavně kvůli klávesnici, takže to nebudu řešit. Na to abych známým zprovoznil Kodi to je fajn.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 11:08:00

    really nice product good to hold in hand on SONY SMART tv the volume ok letters ok on off not working

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!