お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (203)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(203)
    • 5スター(190)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-15 14:11:31

    Wavlink has always been a very favorite brand of mine. I consider it to be a premium brand and the performance of all the products I have already purchased has been outstanding. although I have not tried the repeater yet you can definitely see for yourselves the quality and practicality of the device and its accessories. I strongly recommend this brand

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-09-25 05:08:36

    Compatta come una botighia da mezzo litro senza antenne ci sono comode scritte per evitare di invertire le antenne,include supporto tasselli e manuale in inglese con molte foto, consiglio di fissare con una fascetta l antenna al supporto si aggancia ma sono incluse meghio metterle, aggiungerò altro dopo l installazione.

    コメント
  • jeudi28
    FR
    2020-06-12 10:16:41

    branché non pas directement sur le routeur mais sur un répéteur Devolo, il multiplie par plus de 10 la puissance du signal! Sur une belle distance, dans mon jardin et près de la piscine!!!

    コメント
  • Oslecat
    BR
    2020-08-17 17:44:26

    Ótimo alcance!

    コメント
  • papa123
    HU
    2020-02-13 04:57:33

    Minden funkciója működik. Előnye már routerekhez képest az, hogy kültérre is telepíthető. A leirásokban szereplő sugárzási távolságokat nem kell túl komolyan venni.

    コメント
  • dbong
    PH
    2020-10-27 13:09:40

    recieved in good condition

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 05:19:55

    Tudo como apresentado nas imagens. Tempo de envio rápido tendo em conta que foi enviado da china.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 12:54:33

    Congratulations serious seller with competitive price and very fast shipping

    コメント
  • 2019-12-15 09:03:26

    Nice packaged group. tightly bound not broken. Clear instructions. With holder base it mounts easily. Have not tested yet.

    コメント
  • JK64
    DE
    2020-09-30 06:59:34

    Good Quality fast delivery!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,678円
    • 2,020円
    • 4,040円
    • 4,572円
    • 3,721円
    • 1,062円
    • 7,592円
    • 3,827円
    • 2,339円
    • 2,339円
    • 5,635円
    • 2,126円
    • 9,251円
    • 1,435円
    • 2,126円
    • 2,126円
    • 4,891円
    • 956円