配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(21)
  • good value(10)
  • easy to install(6)
  • good quality(4)
  • difficult to install(1)
  • poor quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (120)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(120)
    • 5スター(108)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 07:25:37

    ok👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 08:35:46

    Dear Bangood. I received my next order. Order Number : 73210266 Waterproof Wireless Bike Bicycle Computer LED Odometer Speedometer • Tracking Number: LX752261990NL • Shipping Method: Air Parcel Register • Shipping Address: Juhász Géza,1047 Tinódi utca 18-22 Porta,Budapest,Budapest H-1047,Hungary • Phone: 036-304237062 Payment: Paypal • • Unfortunately, the last number on the display does not work. I'll send the photos. Thanks for the measure.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 22:47:32

    No problem with shipping, look or functionality of the product. But... there is a rattle in the sensor unit. I opened the sensor, which is very hard to do being glued, and there's a coil on a ferrite core, I suppose it is the TX antenna that's flapping in the wind. That should have been glued to the PCB with RTV, I know that being an electronic engineer, working in electronic manufacturing. Anyway, I did what the factory should have done.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 20:39:06

    Cannot grumble at £8.70. cheapest and most able wireless cycle computer I've seen. Very easy to set up

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 05:03:32

    Fast shipping service via air registered parcel. Good product and reliable fast seller. I recommend you all buy from this seller as he ships fast that it took only 10 days to get delivered to KSA. Thanks Thanks Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 14:17:25

    O imã da roda que veio é fraco demais e o sensor não tava captando... coloquei um imã mais forte e passou a funcionar tudo normalmente...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-05 02:59:41

    OK!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-30 14:06:47

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!