お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/03/2017

    Es una autentica pasada este case quede muy sorprendido su calidad es única esta fabricado con materiales de muy buena calidad, es muy funcional y ayuda a que se vean de una manera ordenada todos nuestros accesorios de una gopro o cámaras de accion yo realice una review: https://youtu.be/QZtzeArKXbQ la verdad recomiendo este case 100%x100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2017

    Bon produit. La sacoche, une fois refermée est très compacte, une fois dépliée, elle permet de ranger moult accessoires. La finition est bonne.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2021

    優れた製品、商品、説明された手軽なバッグは、さまざまな部品を簡単にアクセスできる場所に保管する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2017

    I wxpected the bag to be able to hold more items but in reality it doesnt it perfect for the clips and cables and spare batteries but anything else it wont roll up all the way and clip... it does reduce the clonkyness and makes sorting items easier but now i can carry my accessories easier just using 2 cases

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2017

    Hyper pratique pour ranger tous les accessoires de ma GoPro ! Les coutures semblent solides et le tissus est top ! Le plus agréable reste la partie modulable pour ranger caméra, chargeur, batterie. Je l'emmène partout sans risquer d'oublier quelque chose. Un plus large choix de couleur serait sympa !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    La disposizione dell'attrezzatura è molto pratica e funzionale. La GoPro rimane ben protetta al centro della custodia e sempre completamente chiusa. Leggera, impermeabile e molto utile il gancio interno che permette di appendere la borsa con l'attrezzatura pronta all'uso.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2016

    I really like this bag. Enough pockets and space for 2-3 GoPro (or similar) cameras batteries extras and fixtures. BUBM has never let me down before when it comes to quality and durability and I expect this one does not either. Extremely happy with this purchase. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2017

    One of the best gopro bags out there if not the best.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    El producto es muy bueno, buen material y por este precio no encontré nada parecido ni mejor

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2020

    良質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,092円
    • 1,045円
    • 16,766円
    • 1,161円
    • 9,183円
    • 2,092円
    • 1,626円
    • 1,394円
    • 3,138円
    • 1,975円
    • 1,045円
    • 2,673円
    • 696円
    • 2,092円
    • 1,743円
    • 813円
    • 1,161円
    • 1,394円