お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/05/2021

    I'm waited some weeks and arrived now, I'm happy. Now working very well. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2018

    I like these. The picture doesn't really show it but I wanted some light on my back wall as it's very dark out there and these were just what I wanted. Also we haven't had much sun recently but they still work for most of the night.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2017

    grate light for garden

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2019

    shipping included but items arrive more than 3 weeks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    Here we have economy solar lights that actually work! I have not had a failure with any of the lights I've bought from Banggood and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2017

    I ordered the warm white variant which looks very nice. The product is simple: just a string of LED's, a tiny solar panel and a battery/controller enclosure. It works great! I hope they can make some longer versions with a bigger solar panel.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2017

    A napeleme tölt és eléggé érzékeny, csak tényleg nagyon sötétben kapcsol be. Az akkumulátora 600mAh. A hossza megfelelő. Villogni is tud. Összeségében működik és hangulatos a fénye.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    excellent product. would be placing orders again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2018

    with two discrete play mode it is a great device, let's see it working for how long. At the first review it is nice item for garden decoration.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2020

    優れたアイデアと優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.70
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.29
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99