配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice booties for pet

    2016-02-08 20:42:58

    This is the second time I bought this item. Unfortunately one boot from the first set had been torn by accident, so I decided to buy one more set. Even if I buy one more set, I hope I will not, it will be cheaper than in the local shop and these booties are almost perfect for this climate.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very useful and very funny

    2016-01-03 23:13:47

    I worried about the size but it fits well. I followed the instruction in description. Now, using raincoat and these boots my dog remains almost dry in the rain. And she looks very funny

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It is very nice

    2016-11-10 03:42:24

    Nice Product but dog seems dont like it much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product bad seller

    2014-04-11 21:02:45

    I ordered the largest size available and they wouldn't fit on my dog's pinky toe. The large would only fit a toy sized dog! Bang good offered me 100 points to purchase something else if I pay the shipping cost, sounded too good to be true. It's been over a week and I have yet to see the points on my account and realized that 100 points doesn't cover what I spent in the first place. A majority of what I spent was on shipping. I won't be reordering.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buon prodotto !

    2014-06-14 11:26:00

    Sono arrivate nei tempi previsti..nella sua confezione adeguatamente impacchettate. Sono davvero carine,oltre ad essere utili..in questo modo si evitano inutili e ripetuti lavaggi delle zampine,almeno per chi come me tiene il cane in casa.La taglia M è stata una scelta azzeccata per la mia "belva" (un barboncino Toy),anche grazie alla ottima tabella per le misure.Rapporto qualità/prezzo a livelli moolto alti :-) ! Grazie Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Botitas para mi perro yorkshire.

    2015-10-20 02:51:34

    Las botas impermeables para mi perro yorkshire se ven de buena calidad para el uso que se le va a dar. Inicialmente el perro le cuesta acostumbrarse a andar con ellas. Espero que poniendoselas regularmente se acostumbre.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty good boots

    2015-05-27 00:32:28

    The large logo is kind of off putting but no complaints about the shoes. The medium seems to be a bit too tight for my dog's feet since it's a pain to get on. They don't fall off all that much since you can adjust them very well and they keep her feet from being dirty

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottime scarpette

    2016-01-15 14:00:03

    Buona protezione per le zampette del vostro cane. Materiale morbido e confortevole che offre ottima calzabilità. Rapporto qualità/prezzo imbattibile.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    обувь для собак

    2015-04-25 05:18:13

    качество хорошее шла посылка месяц до Москвы но ошиблись с размером для шпица нужен размер s

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value

    2014-11-20 19:22:31

    These boots are perfect for my poodle , no water gets in at all . I've been using them for the slushy days since they put so much salt down

    コメント
  1 2  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!