お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (187)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(187)
    • 5スター(176)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/11/2020

    しかし、ここで私は2つの異なる箱を持っています。 両方に外ファスナー付きで欲しいです!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2016

    Сделан очень качественно, герметичный бокс. Шла посылка в Россию как всегда месяц. Всем советую для поделок и монтажа.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2020

    品質は本当に良いです! 目標は、壊れやすい電子機器を防水ボックスに入れて外に置くことです。 箱内をシールするガスケットを設ける。 唯一の問題は、私は2箱を買ったということです。 小さな箱は1本のネジで近く、木ネジが箱の中に入っているので、完璧です。 しかし、大きな箱にはネジがありません(おそらく忘れられません)。 私は本当にこの箱を買うことをお勧め!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    Expensive, but good quality. Comes with a plastic string which should be the seal... a proper O-ring would be better. Distance between inside mounting holes for the 115 x 90 x 68mm box are 79×69mm. The narrow section of the long side is 90mm long.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2017

    This is going to be going on a Ultra Light Plane. Enclosure is intended to house a Engine Management System based on the Arduino Mega 2560 , MAX6675's and other sensors. Some what like one in photo. Thank You

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    ottime scatole in plastica per realizzare i tuoi progetti, oggime e resistenti all'acqua e alla polvere. ottimi e super consigliati

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2017

    ideal for my project

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Arnaud
    FR
    26/03/2020

    素敵な製品 水に対するシール付き 非常に優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2018

    Using as a battery case. made minor modifications. Very well made. precise cover fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2016

    I need this box for my Arduino. The box was secured packed and delivered in a good shape.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 875円
    • 938円
    • 463円
    • 463円
    • 231円
    • 810円
    • 810円
    • 810円
    • 1,390円
    • 926円
    • 926円
    • 810円
    • 1,288円
    • 810円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,158円
    • 2,085円
    • 463円