お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (188)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(188)
    • 5スター(177)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/07/2015

    When fitting the seal to the great boxes. Try not to stretch the rubber. Simply push it into the slot. Cut the spare piece a little longer than needed and then slide your finger back along the rubber and at the same time push the end into place. This allows for shrinkage and maintains a tight seal. I love these boxes, they give a nice finish to any project. When ordering, make sure you note the inner dimensions. There is some loss due to the corner pillars. Just a note, the largest box has no mounting lugs, the rest do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2016

    Сделан очень качественно, герметичный бокс. Шла посылка в Россию как всегда месяц. Всем советую для поделок и монтажа.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2017

    ideal for my project

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2020

    しかし、ここで私は2つの異なる箱を持っています。 両方に外ファスナー付きで欲しいです!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Arnaud
    FR
    26/03/2020

    素敵な製品 水に対するシール付き 非常に優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2018

    Using as a battery case. made minor modifications. Very well made. precise cover fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    ottime scatole in plastica per realizzare i tuoi progetti, oggime e resistenti all'acqua e alla polvere. ottimi e super consigliati

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2016

    Top quality enclosure. It's not obvious in the photos, but it does include all four screws to fasten the lid.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2015

    Very impressed with the quality of these boxes at a great price. Will deal with again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2015

    I'm very impressed with these boxes. I purchased three different sizes and each one is very well designed and finished. I particularly like the rubber seal which runs around the lid. Well worth buying.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.62
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$34.99
    • US$30.55
    • US$28.69
    • US$10.12
    • US$12.14
    • US$11.51
    • US$7.62
    • US$71.99