お客様レビュー

4.27 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • efrain
    MX
    2020-07-02 12:56:36

    el material se ve bien, sin ser de excelente calidad y llegó completo y sin lastimaduras.

    コメント
  • seb.s
    PL
    2020-02-19 04:13:06

    Źle uszyta klapka, odwrócona dołem do góry....

    コメント
  • seb.s
    PL
    2017-08-31 04:15:21

    Nieźle wykonana, z zamkiem powiększającym rozmiar i szybkozłączem (można wypiąć i zabrać) Odblask na tylnej klapce. Wad nie znalazłem Polecam!

    コメント
  • 2015-10-22 10:28:34

    construction pas trop mal mais attention fermeture fragile (durée de vie faible). Le produit avec le système de fixation est également relativement lourds. Donc à éviter sur un vélo de course. Mais pour une utilisation occasionnel, il convient bien.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-04 07:13:42

    Very good quality for the price - but be aware it's quite a big bag! WIll not suit a racing type saddle, but ok for a fairly wide MTB saddle.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-28 08:33:27

    Easy to install!!! A good quality product!!! It fits perfect for most seats!!. Total waterproof!!!

    コメント
  • 2014-08-27 14:07:54

    torbica je izvrsna, malo je glupa montaža ispod sica.poslužit će i kao blatobran. dostava expresna

    コメント
  • 2014-07-08 23:01:26

    the second zipper allows you to extend the bag a little bit. feels solid and the quick lock mechanism allows you to easily take it in and out.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-12 07:20:50

    Easy to remove from bike and carry when leaving the bike.

    コメント
  • jpmtbpo
    SK
    2018-09-10 22:08:41

    Good day after mounting my pockets I found it to be a badly made piece. The pouch is opening at the bottom. if it opening objects from inside fall to the ground. The back part which opens is turned upside down what should be up so it is down.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 1,323円
    • 841円
    • 687円
    • 1,346円
    • 1,030円
    • 4,081円
    • 1,531円
    • 4,590円
    • 1,062円
    • 8,188円
    • 1,381円
    • 1,381円
    • 3,383円
    • 1,750円
    • 2,059円
    • 3,383円
    • 2,050円
    • 1,756円