お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/08/2019

    Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2021

    本当に明るく、予想よりもはるかに明るく、バッテリーが完全に充電されると光はなくなるでしょう。センサーは完璧で、熱源や動きをすばやくピックアップします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2022

    パッケージは適切に保護されていませんでしたが、LEDは、課税なしで時間通りに無事到着しました。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2021

    ボア狭窄者として満足

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2019

    Awful seller, Hi, I ordered 2 items. One item is operating OK, but second item turns off immediately after turning ON.It has been charged at window two days now, it does not help.Attached video link. No answer from seller for almost a month.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2019

    Die Lampen sind sehr hell, bei 66 LED's kein Wunder, sind beide auf meinen Balkon. Momentan ist die Funktion gedimmt bei 3% und bei Bewegung leuchten beide auf 100%. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2019

    me parece bien. normalmente la batería no dura con suficiente carga aún cuando esté bajo sol fuerte por 10 horas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2019

    Incredibly bright. Almost lights up the whole yard. The same light at a major hardware chain goes for 3x the price. I shall be ordering 2 more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2019

    this is excellent. I thought it had to be plugged in full time but it has its own internal battery. savage. now a permanent fixture on my desk.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2019

    el tiempo de entrega muy malo tardo demasiado a pesar de que pague envió, pero afortunadamente los productos llegaron.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.88
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.20
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.54
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.19
    • US$8.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$99.99