配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not what i expected

    2014-11-12 16:27:54

    over all i was not happy with this product, although great value for money and great quality, i ordered on 24th of sept and only received on 12th nov. when i opened it i was very disappointed with the size, i ordered xl which is supposed to fit Dalmatian,Boxer it didnt even go over his head. my son now is using it for his teddy which he loves.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product for fashion dogs

    2014-08-21 11:21:33

    I orderer this product and was a little bit short for my dog (I ordered an x size and it must be an xl size) but the product have a great quality and presentation, it looks like in the picture...my only recomendation is if you wanna buy this, get a size more that the one recommeded on the page

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Size issue

    2014-08-12 05:27:47

    Ordered a size M for my yorky and it was really tiny, so gave it to a friend who has a miniture yorki, and it fits that dog great, otherwise I was happy with the product, good quality material.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FBI HOODIE

    2014-04-11 12:03:38

    LOVE THE HOODIES BUT EVEN XL IS VERY SMALL, THEY ARE 2 SMALL FOR MY BOSTON TERRIERS. Need to adjust what you state these hoodies will fit, Toy would be XL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    too small but fab quality as usual

    2014-03-10 12:30:52

    my jumper arrived today and is unfortunately waaay too small for my dog :( i usually order size S but this time it looks like i shud have went M or even L! the quality of the product is brilliant as usual and it was promtly delivered :) a really nice product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FBI Pet Cotton

    2014-02-14 03:07:16

    Excellent delivery! Received in 20 days. Quality is perfect, price is very friendly! Just too small size for my Toy-terrier girl. Ordered S size, checked with size chart. But too tight. Now need to order M.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Warm for the winter

    2014-10-23 00:00:08

    The item is of good quality and arrived intact promptly, however the sizes are tiny I have a small dog tenter field terrier size as requested by the scale and could not get it over its leg. It is now on my daughters stuffed toy dog all it was good for

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Warm Cotton Pet Hooded Sweater Clothes

    2013-11-04 19:47:42

    Fantastic outfit,Quality materials,Excellent prices,Delivery great. Very suitable for my dog to wear in winter and autumn.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great for the winter

    2014-07-17 06:40:28

    I agree with one of the previous reviewers re sizing. They are a bit too small but still a comfortable fit. Good quality, should wash well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Cute!!

    2014-07-11 12:20:17

    My dog looks fantastic, he's working for FBI now, good Price, very fast shipping, high quality...recommended!!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!