お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-20 19:46:12

    Muito bonita e compacta, porém a embalagem não protege direito o produto! "O plugue da tomada chegou quebrado".

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-04 02:22:46

    So good. But the shipping times are so long.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 09:48:08

    its kind of soon,but i gotta tell, im impressed. I wish its gonna last without any problems. i love it.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-06 18:26:30

    Chegou agora, vou testar o funcionamento ainda depois posto aqui.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 09:06:55

    ótimo produto, recomendo!

    コメント
  • Shushet
    MX
    2020-09-04 23:29:30

    excelente, llegada muy rapido antes del tiempo estimado!!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 13:00:34

    Its ok I guess. Controlls are actually potentiometers, had hoped for click/snap-wheels. The potentiometers are a bit too sensetive on the angle, if you want a specific level. Needs a steady hand. Noticed a bit of a inrush voltage peak when connecting to the circuit, before it quickly balanced to the set voltage. But that might be because of my circuit. Not sure.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-25 14:37:26

    Very compact, lightweight. Volt readings are up to 10 milivolts above on psu meter through the whole voltage range, compared to the multimeter. However, amperage reading is higher by a few miliamps on multimiter side, compared to the psu meter. A little bit difficult to fine tune voltage, due to high range, i suppose. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-28 06:08:32

    como eu faço, está fonte chegou pra mim com defeito, a escala de amperagem permanece zerado no display, não consigo fazer a regulagem de amperes...

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 07:35:16

    The product is exactly as described. It was packed securely. The dispatch notification was very accurate, despite corona and everything at a fair price. Thanks for this perfect supply…

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,320円
    • 6,384円
    • 5,852円
    • 1,063円
    • 957円
    • 7,342円
    • 1,489円
    • 1,063円
    • 2,553円
    • 3,812円