配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Чехол для радиостанции UV-5R с креплением ремень

    2015-12-03 15:46:39

    Заказывал в комплекте с радиостанцией Прибыло за 30 дней. Качественные швы и материалы. достаточно надежное крепление на ремень

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Walkie Talkie MSC-20A Nylon Carry Case

    2015-12-14 07:17:22

    Well made for the money, and will no doubt transport a small walkie talkie safely, but it's totally useless if ; 1. You want to hear the walkie talkie. 2. You want to transmit and be heard on the walkie talkie. 3. You want a visible screen. On any small unit, the case effectively covers both the Speaker, Mic, Transmit Button, and most of the LCD Screen too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 12:29:35

    seria interesante que todos los pedidos tengan el numero de busqeda ya que no hay manera de localizarlo y al final ir a correos a recojerlo . saludos. Ramon borja

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 05:02:36

    MUITO BOM recomendo a caompra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Well made but imbalanced

    2016-04-12 13:35:37

    I like this radio bag but the sides are a bit high and you cannot operate the Baofeng UV-5R without unclipping the pouch and taking the radio out every time. You cannot reach the buttons whilst in the pouch. Also, when the pouch hangs it tends to hang upside down due to the weight of the aerial and balance of the bag being off. Other than that it will work for many years as the quality is decent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Удобно и практично

    2016-10-31 03:59:38

    Футляр оберегает рацию от внешних влияний и царапин. Удобно носить. Лично мне нравится! Хороший продукт!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Давно такой хотел.

    2016-07-21 01:16:09

    Очень удобная сумка-чехол... Универсальная. Вариантов применения много. Можно использовать не только для рации и это радует! Качеством доволеню РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Сумка для радиостанции.

    2017-09-03 12:21:51

    Качественная вещь , рекомендуется к покупке при активном перемещении владельца на мото квадро технике.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Baofeng UV-5R carry case

    2016-09-12 11:13:22

    This carry case for Baofeng UV-5R has good balance eon the belt, and also attaches to other carriers. Great product for the price, fits the radio very well after you rework the string attaching the strap a bit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOD PRODUCT

    2013-12-30 02:54:45

    Exactly the one I want for my baofeng uv5r that i can carry it easier, elastic nylon and the materia is very durable made, good product to recommand.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!