お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/02/2021

    売り手とバングッドグループ全体の管理に感謝の意を込めて注文しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2021

    こんにちは私の注文を受け取ったそれはすべては大丈夫ですおかげで到着しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2019

    I ordered replacement parts for the Walkera V450D03 helicopter that I also ordered from Banggood this helicopter flies so good and is very high quality I ordered the parts just to have for spares and all were factory original high quality parts One of the parts I ordered was the original canopy I was concerned about receiving it in good condition with no damage, and it arrived in perfect condition, Banggood did an excellent job of shipping.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2016

    Качество товара хорошее, все соответствует описанию. Спасибо. Буду заказывать и в дальнейшем.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2016

    Ломается при жестком приземлении место крепления заднего оперения, но остаётся работоспособным. Клей помогает ненадолго

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2015

    It's light weight rather than metal one, v450d01. If you see a black power in the tail parts, the bearing might grind this holder. So, you should change bearing too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2017

    Сегодня заказал, сегодня отправили! Доставка до Иркутска 15 дней!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2015

    Excellent Tail Gear Holder for Walkera V450D03 helicopter , good quality and really fast delivery!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2013

    I replaced this cause some kind off plastic totally worn it out and the bearings where bad. Easy to replace but i prefer metal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99