お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ryonide
    GB
    2018-07-30 15:56:09

    good

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 20:49:27

    赤青のテープが貼ってあるのでトラッキング調整するのに楽です。

    コメント
  • Toeny
    US
    2019-12-26 07:24:05

    walkera helicopter blades

    コメント
  • salty
    AU
    2019-11-27 01:13:20

    All good thanks

    コメント
  • 2015-01-05 07:45:15

    Заказывал 3 комплекта в разное время, лопасти приходили разные, немного отличались по расскраске, но всегда были хорошо отбалансированы, но своих денег впринципе стоят!

    コメント
  • CYKOO
    CA
    2016-07-07 11:27:23

    I received this product in good condition. It came with the Walkera logo and appears to be in good condition and quality. I will try it out and hope it will fly well with my V450D01. Good price coupled with free shipping

    コメント
  • Ivanich
    RU
    2016-02-28 07:42:25

    Very good item for my Walkera V450. Very useful. Original Packing! best original quality. Fast shipping. Thanks for good service and responce! Ordered not in first time!

    コメント
  • 2016-02-11 10:44:01

    оригинальные лопасти довольно качественные, но цена кусается. Есть аналоги ничем кроме наклеек не отличающиеся в два раза дешевле

    コメント
  • yaroduk
    US
    2016-02-08 20:10:53

    after my order i found out the same product chipper than here .. overall blades are ok for experience pilot if not experienced you will break them easily

    コメント
  • 2016-01-09 04:01:58

    blades are first part that you damage in a crash so I suggest to have a couple of this item. original one spare part delivered in time without damages.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 295円
    • 829円
    • 8,207円
    • 459円
    • 747円
    • 1,898円
    • 578円
    • 515円
    • 13,751円
    • 1,198円
    • 383円
    • 169円
    • 1,598円
    • 639円
    • 383円
    • 425円
    • 1,644円
    • 12,203円