配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(111)
    • 5スター(95)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 07:30:11

    RECEBI ESTA ENCOMENDA COM PARTES DANIFICADAS E A BANGGOOD NÃO ASSUMIU A RESPONSABILIDADE.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-10 05:16:46

    Arrived in only 4 weeks, in perfect order, complete as per Banggood 's description ! The hely is really very well manufactured and everything to fly is included, except battery for Tx ( but there is charger) Two "user's manual on CD , on for setting hely, the other for transmitter. Quality is excellent, some video on Youtube shows hely in flight , normal or acrobatic: I'll test it very soon. Very satisfied indeed!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 12:03:28

    It a amazing Heli. beautiful ! super stable, the best Heli i had. i Will buy another One for sure.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 06:27:44

    la caja estaba mojada y rota

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 08:25:11

    love Bangood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Value for money!

    2013-11-16 05:00:41

    I got my v450d03 some days ago , the packaged has been damaged and he heli had a broken canopy , BUT banggood stuff was very helpfull has send me a replacement canopy after i send them the package photos. The heli it self is very stable , and great one to fly even on very strong wind! , was amazed on how much wind can take and fly very steady. I didnt had to make any trims whatsoever , the heli came perfectly trimmed and flyable out of the box. its body its plastic instead of typical fiber that is

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    walkera v450d03

    2014-09-24 16:30:12

    Got my walkera v45d03 in 14 days. Customs held it for 4 days and changed me £32 I live in N.Ireland apart from having to pay more money the heli arrived in perfect condition. I changed the lipo and it was flying perfect didn't need to touch anything. This is my 1st flybarless heli and its so stable makes flying so much fun compared to my old esky heli. If your thinking of getting it just buy this heli. It looks good and flys even better.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome Heli Easy to fly

    2017-02-13 01:15:07

    I received my V450D03 today. Took it out for a test hover flight. No adjustments needed. It hovered really nicely in normal mode out of the box. The controls are very responsive. I have a V912 and it's quite intimidating since the 450 heli is significantly larger. I'm sure I'll get used to it but as a beginner moving from fixed pitch to collective pitch heli i find this heli is easy to fly. I haven't tried 3D mode yet and I don't think I'll be trying stunt mode anytime soon. For now it will be normal

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Walkera v450 DO3 my first fly battery blow up.

    2018-06-12 21:43:13

    Hi banggood my first fight my battery caught fire in mid flight making heli crash big time would like replacement I don't think that is good enough so much damage will look forward to hearing from you.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    dead servo after second flight

    2018-04-03 14:46:15

    Hi all I don't know how is your heli but mine after the second flight one of the servos died thank God before taking of. damaged the blades only. As an advice you should buy some spare servos and blades.Hopefully you are more lucky than me.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!