お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-09 20:39:59

    fit perfect

    コメント
  • vlado
    HR
    2020-01-12 15:21:59

    nice product

    コメント
  • vlado
    HR
    2020-01-12 15:21:23

    fine product

    コメント
  • 2016-10-18 14:27:03

    The gear nr 2 is easy to exchange: It is possible to bend the out going shaft far enough to exchange gear 2 without damaging it. Quick and easy fix. The gear nr 3 is difficult: You have to buy or make a special tool yourself to remove the brass ring and change the gear. I used two knife blades glued together to end up with a small gap in-between the cutting edges to support the brass ring. With a proper support underneath the knife blades I could press the shaft out of the brass ring (using a drill

    コメント
  • 2014-01-07 10:31:56

    If you want to revive your servo cheap, get this gear set. Keep a couple in reserve so I can get back flying quickly with minimal downtime. Use just a tiny bit of grease to minimize wear on gears

    コメント
  • vlado
    HR
    2017-01-05 04:07:22

    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I bought the parts for Super CP heli, all parts are original from Walker. Thank Banggood you are the best.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-11 08:51:49

    Отличного качества запчасть, как раз те шестеренки, которые прежде всего ломаются, меняется легко. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2015-06-17 14:30:33

    отличный рем комплект, особенно для тех кто перешел с 4х каналов на 6х и не привык еще дергать холд. хотелось бы дешевле, за такую мелочь.

    コメント
  • 2015-01-22 09:05:51

    очень нужная вещь ,которая всегда должна быть в запасе,убитые шестерни быстро меняются на новые и нет необходимости тратиться на новые сервоприводы.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-18 06:09:11

    Ce kit de rechange des roues #2 et #3 pour servo Walkera Mini,Genius et Super CP est très pratique, facile à changer et vous évitera de devoir acheter un nouveau servo couteux. Merci Banggod. Prix sans concurrence.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,992円
    • 638円
    • 958円
    • 532円
    • 638円
    • 2,557円
    • 249円
    • 1,384円
    • 2,983円
    • 735円
    • 383円
    • 169円
    • 253円
    • 638円
    • 1,643円
    • 383円
    • 425円
    • 274円