お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (433)
  • 画像 (70)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(433)
    • 5スター(427)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/02/2018

    La qualité de fabrication est exceptionnelle. Elles sont très bien réalisées, sans bavures et régulières. Le diamètre est d'environ 55,8mm, contre 55mm pour les hélice d'origine vendu avec le QX95. Elles sont estampillées du chiffre 1 pour la rotation horaire et du chiffre 2 pour la rotation anti-horaire. Elles sont de meilleur qualité que les hélices Hubsan X4 (noire et blanche). Elles sont un peu plus souple que les hélices d'origine du QX95.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2016

    This are the best props that you can use with micro quads. Better performance and less stress to the motors meaning better flight control and more flight time

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2019

    Маленькие и лёгкие пропеллеры, брал для Bat100. Единственный минус - нет обозначения вращения.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    The benchmark props for most brushed 1s/2s quadcopters and my ex120 hex when it worked. Not quite as durable as hubsan props but better flight properties overall. Best 55mm brushed prop I use them on my qx95 and have ordered more as I am converting the frame to qx90c

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2017

    After having a lot of problems with original QX90 / QX90C / Flying frog props (that "jump" and are not very good), I followed the advice of others and try these props. They are SO GOOD with respect to others : I've bought many more since ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    Bought these to replace the stock propellers on my Eachine Flyingfrog Q90. Night and day difference between the stock props and these. Seem really good quality and quad is flying so much nicer now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2017

    I mounted these in my 3D printed micro racing quadcopter and I'm so happy with them. Silent flight and no vibrations which means no jello in the FPV stream. Happy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    fit on new 8520 Racerstar motors, fit perfectly. shortest than original parrot propellers but for sure more durable. 6 min flight time with 380mah 3.7v battery and 200mw video tx integrated. same efficiency in responsive terms as original parrot props (blue propeller).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Smooky
    IT
    24/03/2018

    Bene mi trovo con queste eliche su piccolo drone da 100 mm .Ottima combinazione.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2017

    Utilisées sur un Hubsan 107c. Montent et tiennent parfaitement, même avec le protège hélice. Used on a Hubsan 107c. Fit and fit perfectly even with the propeller guard.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 582円
    • 1,514円
    • 698円
    • 815円
    • 1,048円
    • 1,048円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,048円
    • 698円
    • 1,106円
    • 6,642円
    • 733円
    • 2,330円
    • 9,905円
    • 2,563円
    • 815円
    • 1,864円
    • 1,747円