配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good transmitter(33)
  • good quality(13)
  • great price(12)
  • great tx(10)
  • great radio(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (181)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best transmitter for entry level hobby

    2016-08-22 02:19:48

    I need to say that I'm impressed about this remote. I already had a few drones, like eachine h8 mini, eachine 250 racer, jjrc and others, and i need to say that this transmitter is fantastic,. The gimbal are very smooth, 7 programmable channels, sound allarm, vibration, backlighted lcd and telemetry. But the things i like the most are the features you can access once you "deviate" it :) Also there are lot of hacks that you can do with, like range extension, dsm2 and dsmx unlock protocol and you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Beginner Radio

    2016-06-09 17:33:25

    Excellent build quality but mine had a click sound when I put the left stick to edge to the right. It did not affect the channel input signal so no worries. It feels solid and with deviationtx it would be perfect for anyone that prefers a more mobile radio or people with small hands since it's not a full size radio. Can't really find any con with the price and the quality of the radio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing transmitter!

    2016-08-03 16:21:06

    This product is one of the best. It can also be updated with opensource firmware which make it more useful! You can install different modules to control more types of R/C toys! The only bad thing is that the box was damaged in shipping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Walkera devo 7e

    2018-01-18 08:55:31

    I'm happy with my choice of the Walkera transmitter I have 7e. I'm not an expert in transmitters but I find it useful for people like me who are beginners, useful for learning programming and use with dynamic modeling (Helicopters and Airplanes).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente y funcional control devo 7e

    2017-04-23 20:24:37

    Me llego el esperado control remoto Devo 7e, viene el mando y con un cable USB, tiene muy buena apariencia y me encanta por lo funcional que es, gracias banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Control economico y completo

    2016-02-19 19:40:18

    El control se pidió el 03/02/2016 y llego el 18/03/2016, un buen tiempo teniendo en cuenta que viene desde hong kong, el emapque del envio es un poco expuesto a daños ya que era cinta sobre espuma de poliestireno, la caja llegó un poco averiada, pero por dentro todo bien, el radio funciona tal cual anunciado, llego con los cables completos, hace falta la prueba de campo, lo pedi por la capacidad que tiene de mejorarse mediante modulos adicionales y firmware de deviation.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Incredibly powerful transmitter for the price

    2015-12-10 21:26:17

    Works great with the Deviation 4.0. I installed two modules, two switches NRF24L01 PA LNA Wireless Module to fly Syma, Walkera, Panter ,Dromida Ominus, Tarantula, JJRC A7105 Wireless RF 2.4GHz Transceiver Module to fly Habsan X4, U807.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very great RC transmitter for the price

    2015-12-23 03:53:30

    Customizable with deviation firmware and fully moddable. With installation of additional modules can control various RC toys with various protocols. Recommended to buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nagyon jól használható kis távirányitó

    2015-12-03 03:31:22

    Plusz modulokkal, kapcsolókkal bövítve, nagyon jól használható sok modellhez. Pl.: V911, H8 mini, CX10 stb. Kellemes a mérete jól kézreesik minden. Nagyon megérte megvenni. 2 hét alatt megjött, nyomonkövetéssel.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A good investment

    2017-01-31 09:16:06

    Product of very good quality: not disappointed

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!