配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great transmitter(15)
  • great tx(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (73)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Emisora Devo 10

    2016-07-17 19:05:29

    Una vez más pedido recibido, todo lo descrito en la página aparece luego tal cual viene, nada que objetar al producto. Muy rápido y fiable, para recomendar a todo el mundo, un 10 para Banggood, además el producto es de muy buena calidad. Muy satisfecho, una vez más.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Radio Walkera Devo 10

    2016-06-22 14:19:51

    Recebi o radio sem avarias, veio sem problemas, testado e aprovado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    aparatura nadawcza RC 10 kanałowa

    2017-09-10 16:06:25

    Pozwala na pełne wykorzystanie możliwości drona z gimbalem. Po prostu warto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent Product for hobbiers

    2016-01-28 23:49:30

    I love to buy products from banggood because of fast shipping and good services

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value

    2013-08-06 14:17:10

    Incredible value for the price. Overall build quality is good; sticks feel solid and smooth. Channels are plenty, and thanks to DeviationTX firmware, protocol compatibility and versatility are greatly improved. Perfect for both beginner and seasoned pilots. I can fly my Blade quads no problem with this one, and planning to put a V series devo receiver in a flybarless helicopter. In all fairness I'm not using this as plane TX for the time being (but only because i've got plenty of receivers for my

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Absolutely great!!

    2016-09-07 09:08:56

    I sold my Spektrum DX7s and replaced with this so I can fly all my models. I'm not disappointed at all. Even tho the firmware that came with it was so bad, adding the 3 in 1 RF module and flashing with deviationtx turned this thing into a beast! It takes some time to get use to the programming of the models, but after some reading in the deviationtx forums I got it right. You can program everything to do everything, even the trims can act as buttons. You can have the transmitter working as a USB

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent transmitter for the money

    2016-08-17 09:02:15

    This is one of the best value transmitters especially if you plan to modify it to use the DeviationX firmware among with some extra modules. This is actually the third DEVO 10 i have purchased from banggood. I modified them all with DeviationX. This unit has a rubber antenna end and i like it better because it will not be damaged in case of a small hit. I like it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best transmitter available!

    2016-02-02 10:36:29

    I my opinion this is the best transmitter you can get in the RC-market. I do have now 2 of them. Ii flashed the firmware with the deviationtx.com software and with the (also at banggood available) transmiiter module like the NFR24L01. With a little efford, you can get a radio for most of the RC-equipment around (planes, cars, boats...) and with good reception (telemetry) and powerfull transmitting signals!. You can also easy modify the model setup on your PC if you like. I hope there will be some

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Emisora 100% programable, excelente relacion costo/beneficio.

    2015-12-02 14:55:58

    Actualice el firmware de la emisora con Deviation, e instale 2 modulos para Flysky y Skyartec comprados aqui mismo. Ahora puedo volar y programar todos los modelos helis/aviones con una sola emisora e incluso ajustar la potencia de la señal para mayor alcance en aviones. Ningun problema hasta este momento, totalmente recommendable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Devo 10 TX

    2014-12-17 04:10:46

    This is just unbelievable. The quality of this product is great. Package from BG well protected, all in once piece got delivered. This is the best value for money in terms of possibilities to price ratio. I bought it with Walkera Super CP micro heli, but to be quite honest, it will last for so much time - planning getting the V450D01 V2 soon so it will greatly pair with it. Thank you Banggood for opportunity to obtain such item beacuse in my country this thingy cost 2x as much.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!