お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-27 11:20:24

    Gut und pünktlich geliefert

    コメント
  • 2013-07-24 15:58:29

    On the first i put together i messed up. Be sure to first put the gear and rings together with some force. Than use a small hamer and wooden block to fit it in place, also heating it a little helped.

    コメント
  • Andrey
    RU
    2016-03-29 23:00:41

    Качество хорошее,пришло довольно быстро.надеюсь в процессе работы не подведет.По внешнему виду кажется материал не очень надежный по прочности.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-11 10:44:09

    Довольно прочный, погнуть сложно. даже с небольшой кривизной на полёт особо не влияет

    コメント
  • glilis
    GR
    2017-06-13 06:07:17

    Very good price to quality. Rare case to need one of those (I order it it as a spare part).

    コメント
  • 田中
    JP
    2016-03-18 15:37:59

    Very good. This began to fly with confidence in. That repair is no longer bother. Please provide now also a good product cheaply. Nice to meet you.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-06 12:01:17

    Eredeti walkera alkatrész. Amit észrevettem, hogy ki kellet hézagolni, kb 0.5mm tengelyirányú lógás volt. Az előző nem lógott.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-29 10:56:08

    Excellent metal tail blades shaft for Walkera V450D03 helicopter , good quality and really fast delivery!

    コメント
  • 2015-03-20 01:47:16

    Excellent smooth shaft. Made qualitatively. Delivery fast. I advise everyone. Packaged well.

    コメント
  • 2014-01-12 10:48:45

    I ordered to replace a bent tail shaft I seem to bend these slightly If I land a little hard. For the price order a few.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 342円
    • 1,479円
    • 4,501円
    • 1,488円
    • 2,473円
    • 1,461円
    • 4,253円
    • 4,997円
    • 9,202円
    • 637円
    • 3,011円
    • 1,594円
    • 4,100円
    • 2,486円
    • 1,062円
    • 8,268円
    • 2,658円
    • 1,651円