お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (287)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(287)
    • 5スター(258)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/05/2018

    Antenne de bonne qualité les matériaux donnent un sentiment de solidité. L'antenne est plus petite que ce à quoi je m'attendais et le poid n'est pas dérangeant pour une installation sur des lunettes. Je n'ai pas assez de recul pour vous donner mes impressions sur la qualité du retour vidéo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2018

    Try fly in this morning , the result was really good. 2 km still can get the clear picture. The spiral directional antenna have to pointed to the aeroplane direction. happy with the result.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2020

    バングッドが答えるのを待ってる。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/8rRlI1odCr8 Ghost FPV YouTube review on this product worked out pretty well I was happily surprised.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2018

    reached 8,5kmwith an immersion 600mW VTX with pretty good picture-quality, so I can recommend this antenna.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2018

    good low budget antenna for fpv long range, with thi antenna and 100mw vtx 5km without problems

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2021

    les antennes sont arrivées dans leur carton, elles ont l'air de bonne facture ainsi que les connexions. En revanche, c'est peut-être dû au transport mais les 2 sont arrivées avec le tube translucide décollé...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    new antenna for hunsan 501s better signals for far away

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2020

    トップコメント

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2018

    I used this one on my SJRG 01 FPV goggles along with a dipole. It gives good range but when it comes to penetration like most on your head based solutions you get better results using a diversity ground station!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$21.90
    • US$125.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$26.99