お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (259)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(259)
    • 5スター(237)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/04/2021

    les antennes sont arrivées dans leur carton, elles ont l'air de bonne facture ainsi que les connexions. En revanche, c'est peut-être dû au transport mais les 2 sont arrivées avec le tube translucide décollé...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/8rRlI1odCr8 Ghost FPV YouTube review on this product worked out pretty well I was happily surprised.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2021

    約束しているようだ まだテスト済みだ 過剰品質だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2021

    優れたアンテナは、まだそれをテストする機会を持っていませんが、よく見えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2021

    非常にうまく機能します。 長距離に最適です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2018

    Antenne de bonne qualité les matériaux donnent un sentiment de solidité. L'antenne est plus petite que ce à quoi je m'attendais et le poid n'est pas dérangeant pour une installation sur des lunettes. Je n'ai pas assez de recul pour vous donner mes impressions sur la qualité du retour vidéo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. It looks good and works well. This is the most powerful antenna modification that I've made to my fpv googles. It more than doubled the range of my fpv rig. The build quality is very good. The price is great. This item is a no-brainer upgrade! I recommend it to anybody looking to increase the range of their fpv system. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2019

    Excellent video reception well over 1 mile range with no loss of signal , I'm using it with an FX Technology FPV receiver / monitor for an Eachine TX-02 3 in 1 FPV camera on my MJX Bugs 2 . A great product at a good price , highly recommended for anyone who wants to fly FPV over extended distances , 5 star rating .

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2018

    Try fly in this morning , the result was really good. 2 km still can get the clear picture. The spiral directional antenna have to pointed to the aeroplane direction. happy with the result.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,789円
    • 922円
    • 1,604円
    • 1,730円
    • 26,544円
    • 2,307円
    • 1,153円
    • 3,000円
    • 37,945円
    • 2,192円
    • 1,730円
    • 13,849円
    • 10,722円
    • 1,827円
    • 10,386円
    • 7,501円
    • 2,423円
    • 691円