お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/05/2021

    正しいアイテムを受け取ったら良いだろう、代わりにサウンドメーターを受け取った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    Poręczny z podświetleniem. Nie działa z moim telefonem ich aplikacja. Może poprawią pozatym ok. Polecam. Handy with backlight. My app does not work with my phone. Maybe they will improve something else. I recommend it. 方便与背光。 我的应用不支持我的手机。 也许他们会改进别的东西,我推荐它。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2018

    the appliance is equipped with batteries for its operation - I made measurements of temperature and relative humidity, noting the excellent quality of the product; the sensors are very sensitive and the variations in temperature and relative humidity are immediate, I think every 5 seconds; behind the equipment there is a hole that offers the possibility to fix the device to a tripod like those for a camera overall I am very satisfied

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2018

    متاسفانه خطای دما ورطوبت دستگاه بیش از حد مشخص شده در دیتاشیت مشخصات اعلام شده است ولی در کل باتوجه به قیمت مناسب قابل قبول می باشد.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    The appearance of the Wintact logger is much better then expected. If you have it in your hands you think the device was much more expensive. The manual is ok and you will definitely have to read it for using the functions because you can only measure the actual humidity and temperature intuitive. I bouht it to make a statistic of the Humidity over the day/week to achieve good settings with an aid dryer in my cellar. For this task i need the logged data and an program to make an graph. This isn´t possible because the app isn´t working on my 2 Android devices (Samsung Galaxy). To use it only for temperature measurements the specifications (+-1°C) aren´t good enough but tests with my Fourtec Microlite (High precision +-0.3°C) showed that the Wintact is pretty acurate and much better then you can expect from the specs (at least my device). The humidity accuracy of 4% is pretty good and i can´t test it. So if the app would work and i would be able to use it as suggested and advertised it would be a solid 5 Stars rating for that prive tag. Best thing would be a PC Program and a USB connection.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2018

    To enable the Android app set up your mobile device in English. Unfortunately the program will not be active in other languages.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    di ottima fattura, facile da usare, si collega facilmente all'app, robusto e consistente, pratico con display illuminato. lo consiglio🤓

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2021

    非常に満足している

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2021

    贈り物だ クールな装置だ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2021

    品質の良い湿度と熱値を測定

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 28,464円
    • 780円
    • 2,566円
    • 780円
    • 4,352円
    • 3,348円
    • 1,673円
    • 3,348円
    • 5,134円
    • 6,808円
    • 1,227円
    • 7,032円
    • 4,352円
    • 6,920円
    • 2,455円
    • 669円
    • 2,566円
    • 7,255円