配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 20:57:26

    Received in good time considering world wide postal delays. The meter I received is a model HY1361, not a WS1361 and is not branded Wensn as shown in the listing. The HY1361 SPL meter looks good, works well and is made of reasonably strong plastic. Testing it shows good accuracy and it compares well with more expensive meters. It has a lot of very good features for the price. The ability to connect it to a PC via USB and use it as a measurement microphone via the mini jack output, are excellent features.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-01 13:00:48

    All is working as expected. I haven’t tried pc connection yet. quality is the same as in our local shops. Good parcel packaging! Beware that it is rather big, see picture (and my hand is not a tiny one as well)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Noise meter

    2018-10-22 03:13:00

    Fairly accurate within the stated tolerance. Suitable for informative measurement. Without direct storage on the card uncomfortable measurement with PC recording.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best and the useful device

    2018-08-16 19:30:43

    Is very practical accuracy and ergonomic. I put it in interface with my pc. But the program do not run in english, only in french. I meet this solution in order to conserve the files.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon sonomètre

    2018-07-15 14:22:24

    Conforme à mes besoins

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Useful tool

    2018-06-22 06:16:34

    I have tested it without computer USB link. The tester has been worked. The manual is clear, but very brief. After reading the manual on the CD about computer link, I have decided to link the unit to laptop, while desktop link is not useful. Unfortunately, the unit has not micro-SD slot, it is sealed by the label. I prefer to use the card in place of the link, but it doesn't present in this model.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WORTH THE PRICE

    2018-06-19 11:52:46

    For the price the accuracy is surprising. Does the job of many much more expensive "professional" meters. Displaying real time audio on the "graph" is an added bonus. Make sure you ate your "Wheaties" for breakfast, you'll need the strength to open the battery compartment, a hammer & chisel works great. . . . . I would like to have seen a protective film over the display window to prevent scuffing during shipment, as is common with all other electronic equipment displays.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    un bon capteur

    2018-05-23 04:18:04

    capteur reçu mais je l'ai pas encore utilisé, en attendant le moment de son utilité j'aurai un feedback.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!