お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/03/2017

    В принципе хороший прибор, шум измеряет, есть крепление для штатива с претензией на профессиональное использование. И все бы было замечательно, но вот запись на компьютер не работает. При первом же отсчете выскакивает ошибка. На скриншоте все видно. Если продавец или кто нибудь знает, как исправить эту ошибку, очень хотелось бы это узнать. Выбор то как раз был из за возможности записи и сохранения результата измерений. In principle a good instrument, noise meter, there is a tripod mount with a claim for professional use. And everything would be fine, but recording to computer is not working. At the first count I get an error. In the screenshot you can see everything. If the seller or does anyone know how to fix this error, I'd love to know. The choice was due to the possibility of recording and saving of measurement results.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    For the price the accuracy is surprising. Does the job of many much more expensive "professional" meters. Displaying real time audio on the "graph" is an added bonus. Make sure you ate your "Wheaties" for breakfast, you'll need the strength to open the battery compartment, a hammer & chisel works great. . . . . I would like to have seen a protective film over the display window to prevent scuffing during shipment, as is common with all other electronic equipment displays.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    All is working as expected. I haven’t tried pc connection yet. quality is the same as in our local shops. Good parcel packaging! Beware that it is rather big, see picture (and my hand is not a tiny one as well)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2021

    very fast delivery. handy and accurate tool.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2021

    [よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2021

    ok!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2020

    世界中の郵便遅延を考慮して、良い時間で受信。 私が受け取ったメーターはモデルHY1361で、WS1361ではなく、リストに示されているようにWensnのブランドではありません。 HY1361 SPLメーターは見栄えがよく、うまく機能し、適度な強度のプラスチックで作られています。 テストは精度が良く、より高価なメーターとよく比較されます。 それは価格のための非常に良い機能の多くを持っています。 USB経由でPCに接続でき、ミニジャック出力で測定用マイクとしても使用できるのが特長です。 残念ながら、Soundlinkソフトで測定をすることはできませんでした。 Soundlinkは、Windows 7から10で動作するように設計されていますが、iOSやLinuxでは動作しません。 Windows XPでも動作しません。 LCDディスプレイは非常に鮮明で、軸上で読みやすいですが、低照度の場合にバックライトを使用することもできます。 HY1361に付属するUSBケーブルが正しくありません。 メーターに接続するにはミニUSBプラグが必要ですが、メーターにはマイクロUSBケーブルが付属しています。 一覧図にミニSDスロットが表示されますが、このモデルではSDカードを使用してデータを記録することはできません。 スロットはケース上にあり、内部にトレイがありません。 ミニSDカードをスロットに挿入しないでください。 ケースの中に入り込み、落下します。 カードを取り出すには、それを開かなければなりません! 全体的に、これはよく作られ、非常に使用可能なSPLメーターです。 注文したWS1361には多少の違いがありますが、ほとんどの場合、同様に機能すると思います。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2016

    Matériel satisfaisant. seul défaut, la limite à 30 db est parfois génante (mais pour avoir mieux, il faut mettre beaucoup beaucoup plus cher). La possibilité d'enregistrer les données est un plus intéressant et fonctionne bien. (logiciel fourni fonctionne avec windows 10 sans problème même si pas indiqué)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2018

    I have tested it without computer USB link. The tester has been worked. The manual is clear, but very brief. After reading the manual on the CD about computer link, I have decided to link the unit to laptop, while desktop link is not useful. Unfortunately, the unit has not micro-SD slot, it is sealed by the label. I prefer to use the card in place of the link, but it doesn't present in this model.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • Rene_
    US
    30/01/2016

    This is a sturdy meter, delivers good accuracy that tracks with more expensive meters (Reed). S/W is poor quality but USB output is well documented permitting custom S/W usage. I just wish the low end readings were 20dB instead of 30dB. Good value nonetheless.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.04
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.13
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.66