お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/09/2018

    Axles are well made, bearings fit perfect, gears mach ideal. So far I needed to remove inner walls next to gear on rear axle to let it spin smooth but that is not a big problem. I also found a problem with steering link that connect to servo arm it could not reach because of My 3D printed leafs but I used original plastic arm and problem solve :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2018

    Набор качественный. Комплектация полная. Упаковка могла быть покрепче, один пакет порвался.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    錆あり残念である

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2022

    値段は... 前面のメッシュ/バインドの問題。 ストックアクスルを前に戻して 仕分けができるまで。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2018

    Kit in a whole a good. But there is a shortcoming, in the form of a shallow cut thread in two hexes. Treated by cutting screws, which is not very good. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2019

    Great set. Beautiful parts, everything included.Just like the pictures. Fast shipping, great seller!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2020

    数台の rtr モデルが 入ってくるのを待ってる これらには、部品番号や指示がありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2019

    muy buena aplicación

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    set is well machined and quality is great makes my truck more reliable steering is more accurate after upgrade.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2018

    improves models from WPL, affordable upgrade, metal file bonus, I recommend all RC MODELERS who build models from WPL

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$70.99