お客様レビュー

4.72 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-22 07:43:03

    good..

    コメント (1)
  • Daniel
    US
    2020-10-14 01:38:13

    wpl newest release. very detailed. nice rc

    コメント
  • sator30
    FR
    2020-10-01 04:04:42

    It's really a great little truck, bravo to wpl for this great novelty !!

    コメント
  • Cocoy
    PH
    2020-10-06 04:52:37

    the unit itself is very nice for me, detail and its stickers, suspension is just scale. the only things that disappoints me is they packed with 2 the same side of side mirrors (all right side mirrors) and so with the shipping is terrible. item arrived with box crumpled, lucky enough that no damage with the car.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-23 07:30:40

    Great little kit, ready to run out of the box. I inserted the battery and it all worked right away. Surprisingly fast in the high-rate throttle mode. Steering in dual-rate is very fast, and large angle. Often they are advertised with "drift" in the title, however these are not good for drifting at all. The wheelbase and geometry are not favourable for drifting, but it has a very small turning circle and would be great for scale driving/crawling etc. Working headlights are a great feature, and add

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 15:03:04

    Very cool little truck. I really like the uniqueness of it being we don't have these (or at least I never seen them) in the states. Looking forward to putting my own spin on this truck to make it my own.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 22:39:31

    Lots of fun for what it is. Plenty of spunk, spins donuts on smooth concrete. It won't win any races or any do much rock crawling, but who expected it to? The rear axle actually hops when you hog on it! An interesting rig for my collection, for sure.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 23:22:31

    first RC from banggood to come in good condition. truck looks and functions flawlessly and is very cool. well worth the wait!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 14:56:25

    awesome little truck! very scale accurate looks make it that much better. gonna be cool to see what people do to them.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 16:01:18

    Fast delivery! Car itself is awesome, especially at its pricerange. Cant go wrng getting one.. or few more :P

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,092円
    • 17,290円
    • 5,404円
    • 4,510円
    • 22,552円
    • 1,502円
    • 1,578円
    • 3,758円
    • 11,920円
    • 4,510円
    • 9,955円
    • 7,731円
    • 1,932円
    • 6,335円
    • 4,512円
    • 24,700円
    • 1,180円
    • 5,261円