お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-23 07:24:29

    this is cool ... the item arrived safely and according to the description i ordered ... when the item in front of my eyes turned out to be cooler than the advertisement ... thank you banggood ...ini beik beneh kalla amun ade rejekinlagi handek lagi q massan alat pendukung ye polahan besi...salam Urang Uwis

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 06:17:24

    Nice. Love that C24-1. Just very difficult to reach customer chat support (robot). Got the item in good condition, box is intact. Thanks!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 13:39:59

    A great fun truck. my boys and i have had great fun driving it on a crawler course we built in the garden. im very impressed for the money. lots of available upgardes on the market so it xan be made even more capable. Came in just 10 days to the UK.

    コメント
  • Nat644
    GB
    2020-09-05 04:46:41

    well here we are again and she was here in only days which is a s good as anything on uk eBay at present. well done again guys no dents to box’s or damage.. can’t wait to get these out an on display..

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 18:42:41

    love this truck its a great truck for the price very capable it has went everywhere I have tried to go!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 18:09:34

    Arrived in 20 days to México, box in good shape. Llegó en 20 días hasta México, caja en buenas condiciones.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 17:29:09

    Muy buena camioneta 4x4, ligera y la batería dura bastante, buena tracción y torque.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 15:02:18

    great little rc would recommend to anyone

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 18:21:48

    so far so good. great battery life too.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 04:45:46

    Ist schon der 2te Ideal für Anfänger.Daumen Hoch.Suuuper

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,909円
    • 1,280円
    • 3,521円
    • 10,673円
    • 12,381円
    • 8,965円
    • 1,173円
    • 671円
    • 8,326円
    • 4,055円