お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Qherbs
    US
    2020-09-15 16:15:48

    I received everything except one screw for the axil Mount. id buy it again just with a box of screws

    コメント (1)
  • okokok
    IL
    2020-10-15 07:18:36

    Note! there are no remote and receiver in this kit!! No batteries either..other than that-the box came trashed, but all the parts are intact..

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 03:39:01

    another goodbye from banggood

    コメント (1)
  • lespfc
    BR
    2020-09-03 16:29:39

    chegou... foi rápido... a embalagem chegou bem danificada, tudo certo com o wpl...

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 10:30:17

    excelente juguete ahora a armarlo pero realice la compra del control y no me lo envian me devuelven el dinero q puedo hacer?

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 09:51:39

    My third purchase of an RC car from Banggood. Received it in very good condition box was undamaged (some people have complained about the box being trashed). I am currently waiting on some extra parts that I ordered to build this one. If it is the same as my last car I bought it should go together very easily. Mainly waiting on batteries and the eletronics to arrive. All the parts are good quality and I found very little flashing which needs to be removed from them. I most definately would recommend

    コメント
  • 2020-10-23 08:12:09

    Wow, there are a lot of better Materials as the old C24 had. The building is very simple an fast. One Day and you can drive the Car. I build one out of the box an another with upgrades. Booth are Funny Cars and make me happy.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 22:54:55

    A great buy! I bought it on impulse and thought I was getting an RTR.... No matter, I received everything for a fun and easy build. A couple of hours and I'm ..... ready to buy the radio.

    コメント
  • Moosie
    NL
    2020-10-10 11:26:35

    Received the kit today with a small dent under the box. Luckily no damage whatsoever on the parts. I love the nice detailed and moulded parts ! Cant wait to build it as I have to wait for the ESC en RX. Thank you BG.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 17:29:44

    good condition of arrival fast delievery only 5 dsys well happy with the car judt waiting for my metal parts

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,482円
    • 4,283円
    • 22,415円
    • 17,185円
    • 4,375円
    • 6,998円
    • 6,446円
    • 11,847円
    • 1,280円
    • 9,606円
    • 4,484円
    • 4,482円
    • 4,269円
    • 10,567円
    • 10,673円
    • 3,735円
    • 37,331円
    • 671円