お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (208)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(208)
    • 5スター(186)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-26 14:43:50

    O produto é muito interessante, tem detalhes realísticos, o projeto é bom, o sistema da suspensão traseira produz um efeito bonito quando o caminhão passa por obstáculos, os comandos do acelerador e direção são proporcionais, mas... vamos aos problemas. 1) ao desembalar o caminhão percebi uma peça solta no interior da caixa. Era uma das "luzes" traseiras que estava quebrada. 2) um dos fios da bateria estava solto. Quando abri o invólucro percebi que a solda estava mal feita. 3) o eixo

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 16:47:29

    The truck arrived ok but first time me and my son play with we have problems!! I put the battery. The car flashed the lights and when I turned on the remote, the lights were fixed. The car moved a little and stopped. I thought it was the battery. I put the battery to charge, but nothing. Dont run again. Motor does not make any noise. The lights turn on, but the wheels don't move. I will not buy it again!!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-05 14:52:40

    Works fine, looks nice, fun to play. I broke already that axle. It's weak plastic unfortunately, I'm sad :) but I ordered some metal parts already. so it will be come all right in a month :D

    コメント
  • basnt
    IN
    2020-02-20 21:14:48

    the rc is great, amazing torque for stock motor, the upgrad options and spare options are a great relief. but wish if the upgrades were a bit cheaper, as they cost almost the same as the price of the truck

    コメント
  • lespfc
    BR
    2020-09-30 14:13:07

    top, chegou bem embalado! inédito... recomendo!

    コメント
  • NeCois
    BR
    2020-03-08 17:50:42

    caminhão militar muito top, mas mais uma vez chegou danificado... chateado!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-18 03:41:50

    Cooles Teil und fast heile angekommen. Nur ein Heckscheinwerfer aus Plastik ist abgebrochen.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 17:49:55

    vino roto y un poco arañado por el capo,por lo demás todo perfecto

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 17:55:52

    All good, i ordered 2, good RTR/built, but one of them had the back brake "light" broken, i think from the transport... good overall.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-23 16:12:26

    sehr gutes Spielzeug !!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,177円
    • 39,539円
    • 4,276円
    • 4,501円
    • 55,420円
    • 4,475円
    • 2,237円
    • 4,500円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,811円
    • 4,920円
    • 4,466円
    • 4,635円
    • 5,967円
    • 5,221円
    • 4,477円
    • 10,550円
    • 5,754円