お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-02-19 08:20:43

    Kíváló minőségű másolata az eredetinek. Felhasználható: Wpl b36; Wpl b24; jjrc q60; jjrc q61 típusokhoz!

    コメント
  • 2018-12-05 23:57:36

    Second time receiving item. Box was smashed and item damaged. This happens to about half of the items I order from banggood. Overseas eBay sellers do not have this issue.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-27 12:54:06

    Build this into a nice trailer.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-01 11:35:19

    All cars have bed so I wanted something new :D Look much better on B24 than bed but it could be closer to wheels. Nice details and there is some space inside

    コメント
  • david
    US
    2019-05-09 02:53:58

    this oil tanker is pretty cool. went together easily and quickly. looks great as well on a trailer or the back of a wpl truck

    コメント
  • 2019-01-29 17:54:57

    a few minor mods and it fits my intended purpose.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 06:38:29

    as described and delivered very quickly

    コメント
  • j0pp3
    SE
    2020-06-22 08:27:39

    Great quality and easy to assemble. Fits on a B24ZH GASS 66 directly.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-01 14:11:13

    Easy to install and plenty of room for the sound system plus a full 7.2v battery, even ni-cad. Drill some small holes in the bottom for the speaker to vent the sound. The tank actually improves the quality of the sound.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-03 11:18:49

    very pleased.arrived safe and quickly.a little fiddly to put together but i watched a youtube video showing how to so was no problem.hope to fit it to my b36 just waiting for spare wheel.5 stars from me

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,833円
    • 1,902円
    • 1,674円
    • 602円
    • 4,490円
    • 2,073円
    • 6,159円
    • 2,233円
    • 1,044円
    • 850円
    • 3,189円
    • 286円
    • 277円
    • 2,998円
    • 222円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,551円
    • 18,078円