お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (97)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(97)
    • 5スター(89)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-30 18:10:52

    These are similar to the original. I double them up on each wheel and they work very well. I found out just one leaf spring will bend under moderate pressure but if you double them up they work better. I bend them both until It has a nice arc and that also provides a moderate lift. This works good on the 2 speed transfer case, as it is a bit lower than the stock setup. Below is a picture of my truck with the moderate lift.

    コメント
  • Wauzi
    DE
    2020-05-09 07:12:44

    Damit nimmt der 8x8 Form an 👍

    コメント
  • 2019-10-11 07:31:43

    son de mejor calidad que los que vienen en el kit de wpl. siempre hay que tener un par extra porque con el uso de rompen, yo utilizo el RC en rock crawling

    コメント
  • 2019-08-23 08:38:52

    Dos de estas suspensiones que venían en mi B36 se partieron y tuve que usar las dos que vienen de repuesto incluidas. Por eso, como se rompen con facilidad, viene bien tener unas cuantas de repuesto por si acaso. Son baratas pero se rompen con facilidad.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-22 23:15:22

    excellent just as pictured

    コメント
  • 2019-03-05 16:09:35

    Awesomeness, just takes a month to get to Nova Scotia.

    コメント
  • joshua
    US
    2020-06-27 17:15:13

    These leaf springs purchased from BANGGOOD were formed better and have a nicer surface finish than the original WPL springs . They fit the front axle of 6x6 trucks and both axles of 4x4 trucks. A must have to prevent down time from broken springs!

    コメント
  • rcedar
    US
    2020-06-20 11:08:15

    These are great replacements for WPL leaf springs Thicker spring steel used for these than the ones that came on my B24 RTR. Thanks Banggood, you are the new RC headquarters, its the spare parts availability that makes the difference

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 10:21:55

    Not exactly the same as the originals. They are more curved and move up the chassis a bit.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-06 16:47:57

    very good value item, arrived very fast and a must have as spares for your truck. thank you banggood.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 602円
    • 1,660円
    • 1,230円
    • 778円
    • 858円
    • 630円
    • 383円
    • 321円
    • 214円
    • 1,394円
    • 2,866円
    • 398円
    • 3,113円
    • 279円
    • 1,073円
    • 794円
    • 643円
    • 544円