配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 13:54:05

    This is the second set of these axles I've purchased. They are going on my B1 WPL for a little mass and a lot of strength. They are going on with the metal earing spring set as well as the metal gear box 370 motor. I took the unscale looking wheels off my FY004a and put them on the Bi which I expect to now be a competent crawler. Nice materials and delivered to Canada in just two weeks. I'll keep on buying from these folks.

    コメント
  • Ron
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 20:49:36

    I was pleasantly impressed when this arrived in the mail. Open the packaging and there is plenty to assemble. My kit was missing three washer. It also included one lock nut that was extremely mangled (no spares so I have to go shopping at a hardware store to complete). These were the only quality issues that I noticed when purchasing.

    コメント
  • RLB
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 15:22:20

    Très beau materiel. Agréable à assembler. Dommage qu'il manque une bague en plastique (voir photo) Sans ce problème, je mettais 5 étoiles

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-08 15:39:18

    good upgrades got here quicker than expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 11:38:46

    nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-29 10:54:25

    Good, strong leaf springs. A little fiddly to assemble but the work well. Gives the WPL truck more extra ground clearance and better flex. Totally recommended upgrade!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-30 09:37:23

    Very nice set. Good quality of metal parts. Need a little bit of thinking and tinkering when mounting, a manual would be very helpful. Highly satisfied!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 01:49:49

    Excellent product. Thank you very much

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-01 12:10:42

    Very good parts, good finish, alsome!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-21 15:27:35

    Superb performance.Flexible . Has two points of flexibility - 1. Spring 2. Rotating Links. Definitely a must for improving performance of WPL, MN, and JJRC. Watch my channel RC WITH POPEYE for full review

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!