お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-02 15:51:23

    metal gears look well made. I will run the plastic until they strip and then replace them with the metal gears. The 2 speed transmission they pictured is the new style with a more direct hookup to the servo, the one I received is the old style that the servo horn just shoves over and has to come back on its own. A little disappointing but it will work. They should correct the listing to reflect the actual product. Definitely an improvement over the stock motor and gears.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 18:10:52

    These are nice and probably bulletproof but they along with metal driveshafts and metal axles are noisy! Lots of whining/gear noise. They do work well though. Easy changeout, just lay out everything as it comes out, they pretty much can only go in one way. For some mysterious reason that only the Chinese know the transfer case comes with plastic gears and the metal gears come in a bag with it. honestly I have yet to blow up any of the plastic gears so I will probably stick to them in the future.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 08:14:53

    pues funciona muy bien la fuerza aumento considerablemente por el motor 370 aunque en la velocidad rápida no va tan rápido como esperaba pero me gustó bastante 😃

    コメント
  • 2019-12-03 07:35:21

    Excellent!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-11 07:23:23

    un motor con transmisión de muy buena calidad, trae los engranes de plástico y los metálicos aparte, para que uno los cambie, también incluye el servicio para cambiar de velocidad 1 a velocidad 2. no he tenido ningún problema con estas transmisiones. es la tercera vez que compró para mis vehículos wpl

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-04 23:52:29

    these gears look like they are made well they are also very heavy. I know the transmissions are good I have used them before. the gears do not come with instructions for installation but it is not hard to figure them out. the pictures in the product description on banggood show the order to install the gears.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 03:25:34

    отличная 2х скоростная кпп для WPL с комплектом металлических шестерен и сервопривод в комплекте. фантастический комплект за эту цену. привезли в Москву за 2 недели. продавца рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 04:42:56

    cool gearbox with metal gears; comes with plastic ones installed and the metal ones for you to replace; dont forget to get some grease if you dont have it at home; comes practically dry or with little white grease inside. bit expensive; weak plastic geared 9g servo, for the price some parts could be better.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 07:21:15

    great 2 speed standard plastic geared transmission. you must disassemble the transmission and install the gear set yourself. metal gears are loud but seems to work well

    コメント
  • axegmy
    RU
    2020-01-09 04:25:11

    коробка приходит с пластиковыми шестернями и пакетом металлических шестерней

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,039円
    • 4,402円
    • 965円
    • 761円
    • 1,269円
    • 1,660円
    • 751円
    • 3,109円
    • 1,033円
    • 1,047円
    • 2,866円
    • 398円
    • 794円
    • 3,113円
    • 643円
    • 1,073円
    • 343円
    • 442円