お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ffdfdt
    IT
    2020-01-18 06:06:33

    I had to drill some3 holes each side to mount correctly the side rail, but it was easy. The trailer is even better than shown in the advertising pictures :-)

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 17:38:49

    it looks pretty good except I didn't get the frame. how can you miss not put the frame in there?

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 01:11:30

    очин хорошо получил

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 16:34:52

    it finally arrived not damaged

    コメント
  • obemech
    US
    2019-09-07 18:41:27

    cool trailer. it has the upgrade suspension, it's plastic, but it isn't $55-$75. The tires are the harder compound.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-02 18:15:10

    build this into a nice trailer.top stuff.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 12:09:13

    came in good condition with no damage. if your buying this it’s well worth it but the instructions are almost useless, the page it’s printed on could be twice the size and better laid out with clearer pictures. you also need a way to hook it up to the truck, you either need to make a tow hook on your truck or buy one. it does not come with one.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 22:49:52

    Value is great - you can't easily find a working RC trailer with suspension for anything close to this price. It is exactly what you would expect based on the listing. The holes on the metal frame are not aligned correctly, and the instructions are misleading and very poorly detailed. The plastic is brittle and cracks easily when screws are overtightened. The wheels are a non-standard size, but are compatible with other WPL vehicles. Still, it's a great trailer for $20.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-04 17:29:33

    this is a pretty good kid I'm in the middle of building it, but I am missing both rails for the axles and stuff to connect to the trailer bed itself, I hope this helps other people because it would have certainly helped me

    コメント
  • 2020-07-19 13:54:31

    two holes were missing and had to be drilled, all other holes had to be reworked, because all are a little bit too small. But for the price that's OK, I think.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,908円
    • 287円
    • 671円
    • 461円
    • 564円
    • 546円
    • 2,801円
    • 3,093円
    • 4,778円
    • 998円
    • 514円
    • 1,030円
    • 755円
    • 814円
    • 580円
    • 2,307円
    • 3,200円
    • 447円