お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-14 21:40:58

    very nice axles. I used it in my WPL B1 and woks very Well. is very important to remove the transparent varnish. I used acetone nail remover and I removed carefully a lot of varnish. the quality is excellent. recommended.

    コメント
  • Air2Sea
    NO
    2020-03-26 17:15:27

    Very good product for a upgrade of your 1/16 scale truck. I ordered 2 of these so if I want to build a double steering, it’s possible with these. A big thanks to the seller for fast shipping in these COVID-19 times we are in..!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 22:14:13

    Как и написано все металл, ни одной пластиковой детали! Рекомендую!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-09 05:25:15

    Si les ponts sont trop serrés la pignonnerie bloque et force, avec les flasque aux extrémités des ponts les roues du b36 ne sont pas libre et forte

    コメント
  • 2020-01-31 20:03:07

    пришло быстро, доставили курьером.качество отличное, рекомендую продавца и товар.

    コメント
  • JRL
    DK
    2019-12-12 03:24:08

    Looks to be a graet upGrade for WPL 6x6 trucks

    コメント
  • 2019-09-02 06:59:00

    Fantastic value for the money! Those are the axles coming with the WPL C34KM metal edition. Axles come with WPL logo on diff cover and with WPL logo on bag. Silver axles are coated with clear coat, recommended to remove the coat from pins and those parts of diff covers and axle housings, that touch, to make fitting easier. Will need 6 peaces of 6 x 3 x 2 (od, id, w) ball bearings for each axle and 2 10 x 6 x 3 mm (od, id, w) ball bearings for each steering knuckle. Watch my review viedeo here: ht

    コメント
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-09-24 00:51:23

    Todo llegó en perfecto estado y muy rápido, solo que el tiempo de procesamiento es muy tardado casi 10 días, cuando en la mayoría de los artículos mencionaban 1-3 días. Saludos desde México!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 10:47:23

    Tolle Ware und top Service.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 02:45:20

    пришли качество вроде хорошее

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 529円
    • 296円
    • 3,093円
    • 1,118円
    • 746円
    • 1,385円
    • 287円
    • 4,313円
    • 541円
    • 335円
    • 906円
    • 1,510円
    • 959円
    • 275円
    • 2,331円
    • 447円
    • 2,819円
    • 742円