お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (535)
  • 画像 (66)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(535)
    • 5スター(481)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/07/2017

    Gostei muito do V950, muito bonito, acabamento bonito e bem feito, excelente e ainda te da a opção 3G / 6G, parabéns fiquei muito satisfeito com a compra.

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2018

    I'm new to rc heli's also but can assure you that this coppter is the one to start on. Smooth controls with long flight time of 12 mins. 6g mode is easy and 3g is awesome. Good product. Shipped to KS from Singapore in 7 days

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2018

    As always i received a great product as it was described. I am very confident when i buy from Bang good and happy when i receive my package. The only problem is the shipping company DHL that gave me some trouble as it has again in the past and i forgot to mention it in the beginning of my order to avoid DHL if possible and is the worse in my country plus in what they describe in the local forums and reviews for them. I will write more when i test the V950 !!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    ヘリは非常に良い優れた仕上げ、エンジンは非常に強い、非常に外出先でソフト、配達は非常に高速。 バンガドは怖くなく買えることをお勧めします。 ヘリがすごく良いことを購入する私はその購入に非常に満足しているバンガドは、遠く到着しているにもかかわらず、配達は非常に速いです

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2021

    18日でコロンビアに到着, パッケージは良好な状態です, 説明に言ったすべての内容に到着した, コントロールは、シミュレータポートを持っていると言いますが、実際にはそれがインストールされていません, ポートの入り口を検査するときので, あなたはそれが完全に密封されていることに気づく, ヘリコプターは非常に素敵で、大きく、非常に良いパワーがあり、飛行中に非常に安定しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • RX77
    HU
    17/05/2021

    Until 4 working days has arrived. It's great! But the package demaged , the helikopter demaged to (See last two photos). I was lucky because it's useable, hopefully.The akkumulator is charging .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2021

    muito bom envio rápido chegou antes do prazo, bem embalado funcionando em perfeito estado. BR

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2020

    こんばんは、私はここに私のおかげでバンゴッドに非常に速く、あまり機敏さを期待していない受信を残したい、注文は広告として完璧なすべてに到着した、ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    とても素敵な商品! パッケージに損傷はありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2021

    Excelente helicóptero. Recomendo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,490円
    • 46,297円
    • 59,723円
    • 31,296円
    • 5,323円
    • 4,744円
    • 68,404円
    • 81,252円
    • 5,670円
    • 2,082円
    • 61,343円
    • 34,907円
    • 5,323円
    • 5,786円
    • 2,082円
    • 58,797円
    • 31,250円
    • 13,194円